toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Addams FamilyThe Addams Family premiered on ABC on September 12, 1992.

Voice Cast    
Gomez Addams
John Astin
Morticia Addams
Nancy Linari
Uncle Fester
Rip Taylor
Jim Cummings
Cousin Itt
Pat Fraley
Wednesday Addams
Debi Derryberry
Pugsley Addams
Jeannie Elias
Carol Channing
Season 1 (1992-1993)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Happyester Fester/Beware Of Thing (Original Air Date 9/12/1992)
  2. Dead And Breakfast (Original Air Date 9/19/1992)
  3. The Day Gomez Failed (Original Air Date 9/6/1992)
  4. Girlfriendstein/Pugsley By The Numbers (Original Air Date 10/3/1992)
  5. N.J. Addams (Original Air Date 10/10/1992)
  6. A Thing Is Born/Fester's Diary/Choke And Dagger (Original Air Date 10/17/1992)
  7. Sir Pugsley/Festerman/Art To Art (Original Air Date 10/24/1992)
  8. Puttergeist (Original Air Date 10/31/1992)
  9. FTV (Original Air Date 11/7/1992)
  10. Itt's Over (Original Air Date 11/14/1992)
  11. Hide And Go Lurch/ Hook, Line And Stinker/ A Sword Fightin' Thing (Original Air Date 11/21/1992)
  12. Addams Family PTA (Original Air Date 11/28/1992)
  13. Little Big Thing/Metamorphosister/Little Bad Riding Hood (Original Air Date 12/5/1992)
Season 2 (1993-1994)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Color Me Addams (Original Air Date 9/18/1993)
  2. No Ifs, Ands, Or Butlers (Original Air Date 9/25/1993)
  3. Jack And Jill And The Beanstalk/Festerman Returns/Hand Delivered (Original Air Date 10/2/1993)
  4. Sweetheart Of A Brother (Original Air Date 10/9/1993)
  5. Double O Honeymoon (Original Air Date 10/16/1993)
  6. Then Came Granny/Pet Show Thing/Fester Sings The Fester Way (Original Air Date 10/23/1993)
  7. Camp Addams/Little Doll Lost/King Of The Polycotton Blues (Original Air Date 10/30/1993)
  8. A Girl And A Ghoul/A Little Bit Of Pugsley/Ask Granny (Original Air Date 11/6/1993)
Theatrical Films    
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.