toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ALF: The Animated SeriesALF: The Animated Series premiered on NBC on September 26, 1987.

Voice Cast    
Gordon Shumway/Alf
Paul Fusco
Augie Shumway/Rhoda
Paulina Gillis
Bob Shumway
Thick Wilson
Flo Shumway
Peggy Mahon
Curtis Shumway
Noam Zylberman
Ellen-Ray Hennessey
Dan Hennessey
Rob Cowan
Season 1 (1987-1988)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Phantom Pilot (Original Air Date 9/26/1987)
  2. Hair Today, Bald Tomorrow (Original Air Date 10/3/1987)
  3. Two For The Brig (Original Air Date 10/10/1987)
  4. Gordon Ships Out (Original Air Date 10/24/1987)
  5. Birdman Of Melmac (Original Air Date 10/31/1987)
  6. Pismo And The Orbit Gyro (Original Air Date 11/7/1987)
  7. 20,000 Years In Driving School (Original Air Date 11/14/1987)
  8. Pride Of The Shumways (Original Air Date 11/21/1987)
  9. Captain aroo (Original Air Date 12/5/1987)
  10. Neep At The Races (Original Air Date 12/12/1987)
  11. Salad Wars (Original Air Date 12/19/1987)
  12. Tough Shrimp Don't Dance (Original Air Date 1/2/1988)
  13. Home Away From Home (Original Air Date 1/16/1988)
Season 2 (1988-1989)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Flodust Memories (Original Air Date 9/10/1988)
  2. Family Feud (Original Air Date 9/17/1988)
  3. Clams Never Sang For My Father (Original Air Date 9/24/1988)
  4. A Mid-Goomer Night's Dream (Original Air Date 10/1/1988)
  5. The Bone Losers (Original Air Date 10/8/1988)
  6. Thank Gordon For Little Girls (Original Air Date 10/15/1988)
  7. Hooray For Mellywood (Original Air Date 10/29/1988)
  8. The Spy From East Velcro (Original Air Date 11/12/1988)
  9. He Ain't Seafood, He's My Brother (Original Air Date 11/19/1988)
  10. Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places (Original Air Date 12/3/1988)
  11. The Slugs Of Wrath (Original Air Date 12/10/1988)
  12. Housesitting For Pokipsi (Original Air Date 12/17/1988)
  13. Skipper's Got A Brand New Dad (Original Air Date 1/7/1989)
  • Alf: Animated Adventures - 20,000 Years In Driving School And Other Stories

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.