toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Angry BeaversThe Angry Beavers premiered on August 23, 1997. The Angry Beavers is about Daggett and Norbert, two fun-loving brothers who are beavers. When their mom has a second litter, Dag and Norb set out on their own. They have their own place and their own lives and are learning to fend for themselves.

Voice Cast    
Nick Bakay
Richard Steven Horvitz
Season 1 (1997-1998)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Born To Be Beavers/Up All Night (Original Air Date 8/23/1997)
  2. A Dam Too Far/Long In The Teeth (Original Air Date 8/30/1997)
  3. Gift Hoarse/Go Beavers (Original Air Date 9/6/1997)
  4. Boxtop Beavers/Salmon Sez (Original Air Date 9/13/1997)
  5. Beach Beavers A-Go-Go/Deranged Ranger (Original Air Date 9/20/1997)
  6. Muscular Beaver/Fish And Dips (Original Air Date 9/27/1997)
  7. Enter The Daggett/Bugaboo (Original Air Date 10/4/1997)
  8. I Dare You/Mission To The Big Hot Thingy (Original Air Date 10/11/1997)
  9. House Broken/Stinky Toe (Original Air Date 10/18/1997)
  10. H-2 Whoa/Fancy Prance (Original Air Date 10/25/1997)
  11. You Promised/Bing That Wouldn't (Original Air Date 11/1/1997)
  12. Bummer Of Love/Food Of The Clods (Original Air Date 11/8/1997)
  13. Kandid Kreatures/Fakin' It (Original Air Date 11/15/1997)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Guess Who's Stumping/Trees Company (Original Air Date 8/15/1998)
  2. Same Time, Last Week/Beaver Fever (Original Air Date 8/22/1998)
  3. Muscular Beaver II/Stump Looks For His Roots (Original Air Date 8/29/1998)
  4. Tree Of Hearts/Dag For Night (Original Air Date 9/5/1998)
  5. Un-Barry-Ble/Another One Bites The Musk (Original Air Date 9/12/1998)
  6. The Mighty Knothead/Pond Scum (Original Air Date 9/19/1998)
  7. Big Round Sticky Fish Thingy/Utter Nonsense (Original Air Date 9/26/1998)
  8. Lumberjack's Delight/Zooing Time (Original Air Date 10/3/1998)
  9. Zooing Time/Sans-A-Pelt (Original Air Date 10/10/1998)
  10. The Day The Earth Got Really Screwed Up (Original Air Date 10/17/1998)
  11. Open Wide For Zombies/Dumbwaiters (Original Air Date 10/24/1998)
  12. Gotta Gethca/Sans-A-Pelt (Original Air Date 10/31/1998)
  13. If You Insisters/Alley Oops! (Original Air Date 11/7/1998)
Season 3 (1999-2000)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. My Bunnyguard/What's Eating You? (Original Air Date 3/14/1999)
  2. Omega Beaver/Bite This! (Original Air Date 3/21/1999)
  3. Spooky Spoots/Up All Night II: Up All Day - The Reckoning (Original Air Date 3/28/1999)
  4. Muscular Beaver III/Sang'Em High (Original Air Date 4/4/1999)
  5. In Search Of Big Byoo-Tox/Moronathon Man (Original Air Date 4/11/1999)
  6. The Legend Of Kid Friendly/Silent But Deadly (Original Air Date 4/18/1999)
  7. Tough Love/A Little Dad'll Do You (Original Air Date 6/20/1999)
  8. Pass It On!/Stump's Family Reunion (Original Air Date 7/24/1999)
  9. Muscular Beaver IV/Act Your Age (Original Air Date 8/14/1999)
  10. Too Loose Latrine/Pack Your Dags (Original Air Date 8/21/1999)
  11. Daggy Dearest/Dag's List (Original Air Date 8/28/1999)
  12. Mistaken Identity/Easy Peasy Rider (Original Air Date 9/12/1999)
  13. Stare And Stare Alike/I Am Not An Animal... I'm Scientist #1 (Original Air Date 10/9/1999)
  14. Norberto y Daggetto En El Grapadura Y El Castor Malo/The Loogie Hawk (Original Air Date 10/16/1999)
  15. Kreature Komforts/Oh, Brother? (Original Air Date 10/23/1999)
  16. Das Spoot/SqOtters (Original Air Date 11/6/1999)
  17. Come Shell Or High Water/Dagski & Norb (Original Air Date 11/20/1999)
  18. Long Tall Daggy/Practical Jerks (Original Air Date 12/4/1999)
  19. Nice & Lonely/Soccer? I Hardly Knew Him! (Original Air Date 12/11/1999)
  20. Brothers... To The End?/EuroBeavers (Original Air Date 12/31/1999)
  21. Slap Happy/Home Loners (Original Air Date 3/11/2000)
  22. Ugly Roomers/Finger Lickin' Goofs (Original Air Date 3/18/2000)
  23. Strange Allure/Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow (Original Air Date 3/25/2000)
Season 4 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Chocolate Up To Experience/Three Dag Night! (Original Air Date 9/2/2000)
  2. Fat Chance!/Dag In The Mirror (Original Air Date 9/9/2000)
  3. Canucks Amuck/Yak In The Sack (Original Air Date 9/16/2000)
  4. Big Fun/Driving Misses Daggett (Original Air Date 9/16/2000)
  5. Moby Dopes/Present Tense (Original Air Date 9/23/2000)
  6. It's A Spootiful Life/The Mom From U.N.C.L.E. (Original Air Date 9/23/2000)
  7. House Sisters/Muscular Beaver 5 (Original Air Date 9/30/2000)
  8. Van-tastic Voyage/Blacktop Beavers (Original Air Date 9/30/2000)
  9. Specs Appeal/Things That Go Hook In The Night (Original Air Date 1/6/2001)
  10. Damnesia/The Posei-Dam Adventure (Original Air Date 2/17/2001)
  11. The Big Frog/Dag Con Carnie (Original Air Date 3/3/2001)
  12. All In The Colony/Line Dancing (Unaired)
  13. Beave-Master/Deck Poops (Unaired)
  • The Angry Beavers: Seasons One & Two

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.