toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

AnimaliaAnimalia  premiered on PBS on January 5, 2008. Two children try to help animals that have created an extraordinary civilization save their world, which is endangered because of odd events related to the Core, an orb that enables them to communicate.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hello, We Must Be Going! (Original Air Date 1/5/2008)
  2. Goodbye, Looks Like We're Staying (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  3. The Mist Of Time (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  4. Catcher In The Rhyme (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  5. Forget Me Not (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  6. Long Story Short (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  7. Righting The Writing (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  8. Butterfly Winter (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
  9. Speechless In Animalia (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  10. Don Iguana (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  11. Over And Beyond (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  12. Being Peter Applebottom (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  13. Animalia's Talent-O-Topia (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.