toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Anne Of Green Gables: The Animated SeriesAnne Of Green Gables: The Animated Series premiered on PBS on September 2, 2001. The series follows the irrepressible redhead, whose independent spirit and impetuous nature makes Avonlea the heart of the action. But the series does more than entertain. There is a strong educational component as Anne uses her imagination to solve problems. Each episode also gently leads viewers to recognize the importance of family, relationships and self-confidence.

Voice Cast    
Anne Shirley
Bryn McAuley
Matthew Cuthbert
Wayne Robson
Marilla Cuthbert
Patricia Gage
Diana Barry
Emily Hampshire
Gilbert Blythe
Ali Mukaddam
Voice Cast    

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Carrots (Original Air Date 9/2/2001)
  2. Babysitter Blues (Original Air Date 9/9/2001)
  3. The Stray (Original Air Date 9/16/2001)
  4. The Best Partner (Original Air Date 9/23/2001)
  5. A Question Of Rules (Original Air Date 9/30/2001)
  6. Taffy (Original Air Date 10/7/2001)
  7. One True Friend (Original Air Date 10/14/2001)
  8. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 10/21/2001)
  9. Idle Chatter (Original Air Date 10/28/2001)
  10. A Bully By The Horns (Original Air Date 11/4/2001)
  11. The Ice Cream Promise (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  12. The Sleeves (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  13. The Avonlea Herald (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  14. Chores Eclipsed (Original Air Date 12/2/2001)
  15. The Swim Of Things (Original Air Date 12/9/2001)
  16. Butterflies (Original Air Date 12/16/2001)
  17. A Walk In His Shoes (Original Air Date 1/20/2002)
  18. The Witches Of Avonlea (Original Air Date 1/27/2002)
  19. A Square Peg (Original Air Date 2/3/2002)
  20. Marbles (Original Air Date 2/10/2002)
  21. Oh Brother (Original Air Date 2/17/2002)
  22. A Condition Of Superstition (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  23. A Welcome Hero (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  24. A Better Mousetrap (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  25. No Anne Is An Island (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  26. Anne's Disappearing Allowance (Original Air Date 3/24/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.