toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Back To The Future: The Animated SeriesBack To The Future: The Animated Series is based upon the film series of the same name. The series premiered on CBS on September 21, 1991. Each episode had Christopher Lloyd, the original Doc Brown from the films, in a live-action segment featuring scientific demonstrations by Bill Nye the Science Guy in between sections of the cartoon.

Voice Cast    
Doc Emmett L. Brown
Dan Castellaneta
Marty McFly
David Kaufman
Biff Tannen
Thomas F. Wilson
Clara Clayton Brown
Mary Steenburgen
Jules Brown
Joshua Wiener
Verne Brown
Troy Davidson
Jennifer Parker
Cathy Cavadini
Danny Mann
Season 1 (1991-1992)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Brothers (Original Air Date 9/14/1991)
  2. A Family Vacation (Original Air Date 9/21/1991)
  3. Forward To The Past (Original Air Date 9/28/1991)
  4. Witchcraft (Original Air Date 10/12/1991)
  5. Roman Holiday (Original Air Date 10/19/1991)
  6. Go Fly A Kite (Original Air Date 10/26/1991)
  7. Time Waits For No Frog/Einstein's Adventure (Original Air Date 11/2/1991)
  8. Batter Up! (Original Air Date 11/9/1991)
  9. Solar Sailors (Original Air Date 11/16/1991)
  10. Dickens Of A Christmas (Original Air Date 11/23/1991)
  11. Gone Fishin' (Original Air Date 11/30/1991)
  12. Retired (Original Air Date 12/7/1991)
  13. Clara's Folks (Original Air Date 12/14/1991)
Season 2 (1992-1993)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Mac The Black (Original Air Date 9/19/1992)
  2. Put On Your Thinking Caps, Kids! It's Time For Mr. Wisdom! (Original Air Date 9/26/1992)
  3. A Friend In Deed (Original Air Date 10/3/1992)
  4. Marty McFly PFC (Original Air Date 10/17/1992)
  5. Verne's New Friend (Original Air Date 10/24/1992)
  6. Bravelord And The Demon Monstrux (Original Air Date 10/31/1992)
  7. The Money Tree (Original Air Date 11/7/1992)
  8. A Verne By Any Other Name (Original Air Date 11/14/1992)
  9. Hill Valley Brown-Out (Original Air Date 11/21/1992)
  10. My Pop's An Alien (Original Air Date 12/5/1992)
  11. Super Doc (Original Air Date 12/12/1992)
  12. St. Louis Blues (Original Air Date 12/19/1992)
  13. Verne Hatches An Egg (Original Air Date 12/26/1992)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.