toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bill & Ted's Excellent AdventuresBill & Ted's Excellent Adventures premiered on CBS on September 15, 1990.

Voice Cast    
Bill S. Preston
Alex Winter
Theodore "Ted" Logan
Keanu Reeves
Lauren Pearson
Jennifer Lawrence
George Carlin
Mary Jane
Tara Strong

Season 1 (1999-2000)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. One Sweet & Sour Chinese Adventure - To Go (Original Air Date 9/15/1990)
  2. The Birth Of Rock 'N Roll Or Too Hip For The Womb (Original Air Date 9/22/1990)
  3. A Most Excellent Roman Holiday (Original Air Date 9/29/1990)
  4. Model 'T' For Ted (Original Air Date 10/6/1990)
  5. The More Heinous They Are, The Harder They Fall (Original Air Date 10/20/1990)
  6. Birds Of A Feather Stick To The Roof Of Your Mouth (Original Air Date 10/27/1990)
  7. A Black Night In San Dimas (Original Air Date 11/3/1990)
  8. Pocket Watch Full Of Miracles (Original Air Date 11/10/1990)
  9. This Babe Ruth "Babe" Is A Dude, Dude (Original Air Date 11/24/1990)
  10. When The Going Gets Tough Bill & Ted Are History (Original Air Date 12/1/1990)
  11. Never The Twain Shall Meet (Original Air Date 12/8/1990)
  12. A Job, A Job - My Kingdom For A Job (Original Air Date 12/15/1990)
  13. A Grimm Story Of An Overdue Book (Original Air Date 12/22/1990)
Season 2 (1991-1992)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Now Museum, Now You Don't First (Original Air Date 9/14/1991)
  2. The Totally Gross Anatomy Of A Gym Teacher (Original Air Date 9/21/1991)
  3. The Star Strangled Banner (Original Air Date 9/28/1991)
  4. Leave It To Bill & Ted (Original Air Date 10/5/1991)
  5. Goodbye Columbus.... And America (Original Air Date 10/19/1991)
  6. A Most Bogus Day In The Neighborhood (Original Air Date 10/26/1991)
  7. Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure In Babysitting First (Original Air Date 11/2/1991)
  8. The Apple Doesn't Fall Far From The Phone Booth (Original Air Date 11/16/1991)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.