toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Captain Caveman And The Teen AngelsCaptain Caveman And The Teen Angels premiered on ABC on September 10, 1977. This show was inspired by Charlie's Angels and featured three young femal sleuths working with a caveman supersleuth. Episodes originally aired as part of Scooby's All-Star Laff-A-Lympics and Scooby's All-Stars, then were repeated once it became its own series. New episodes were broadcast for the third season.

Voice Cast    
Captain Caveman
Mel Blanc
Dee Dee Sykes
Vernee Watson
Brenda Chance
Marilyn Schreffler
Taffy Dare
Laurel Page
Season 1 (As Part of Scooby's All-Star Laff-A-Lympics; 1977-1978)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Kooky Case Of The Cryptic Keys (Original Air Date 9/10/1977)
  2. The Mixed Up Mystery Of Deadman's Reef (Original Air Date 9/17/1977)
  3. What A Flight For A Fight (Original Air Date 9/24/1977)
  4. The Creepy Case Of The Creaky Charter Boat (Original Air Date 10/1/1977)
  5. Big Scare In The Big Top (Original Air Date 10/8/1977)
  6. Double Dribble Riddle (Original Air Date 10/15/1977)
  7. The Crazy Case Of The Tell-Tale Tape (Original Air Date 10/22/1977)
  8. The Creepy Claw Caper (Original Air Date 10/29/1977)
  9. Cavey And The Kabuta Clue (Original Air Date 11/5/1977)
  10. Cavey And The Weirdo Wolfman (Original Air Date 11/12/1977)
  11. The Disappearing Elephant Mystery (Original Air Date 11/19/1977)
  12. The Fur Freight Fright (Original Air Date 11/26/1977)
  13. Ride 'Em Caveman (Original Air Date 12/3/1977)
  14. The Strange Case Of The Creature From Space (Original Air Date 12/10/1977)
  15. The Mystery Mansion Mix-Up (Original Air Date 12/17/1977)
  16. Playing Footsie With Bigfoot (Original Air Date 12/24/1977)
Season 2 (As Part of Scooby's All-Stars; 1978-1979)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Disco Cavey (Original Air Date 9/8/1978)
  2. Muscle-Bound Cavey (Original Air Date 9/16/1978)
  3. Cavey's Crazy Car Caper (Original Air Date 9/23/1978)
  4. Cavey's Mexicali 500 (Original Air Date 9/30/1978)
  5. Wild West Cavey (Original Air Date 10/7/1978)
  6. Cavey's Winter Carnival Caper (Original Air Date 10/14/1978)
  7. Cavey's Fashion Fiasco (Original Air Date 10/21/1978)
  8. Cavey's Missing Missile Miss-Tery (Original Air Date 10/28/1978)
Season 3 (1979-1980)
(16 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Scarifying Seaweed Secret (Original Air Date 3/8/1980)
  2. The Dummy (Original Air Date 3/15/1980)
  3. Cavey And The Volcanic Villain (Original Air Date 3/22/1980)
  4. Prehistoric Panic (Original Air Date 3/29/1980)
  5. Cavey And The Baffling Buffalo Man (Original Air Date 4/5/1980)
  6. Dragonhead (Original Air Date 4/12/1980)
  7. Cavey And The Murky Mississippi Mystery (Original Air Date 4/19/1980)
  8. Old Cavey In New York (Original Air Date 4/26/1980)
  9. The Albino Rhino (Original Air Date 5/3/1980)
  10. Kentucky Cavey (Original Air Date 5/10/1980)
  11. Cavey Goes To College (Original Air Date 5/17/1980)
  12. The Haunting Of Hog's Hollow (Original Air Date 5/24/1980)
  13. The Legend Of Devil's Run (Original Air Date 5/31/1980)
  14. The Mystery Of The Meandering Mummy (Original Air Date 6/7/1980)
  15. The Old Caveman And The Sea (Original Air Date 6/14/1980)
  16. Lights, Camera... Cavey! (Original Air Date 6/21/1980)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.