toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Care Bears: Adventures In Care-A-LotCare Bears: Adventures In Care-A-Lot  premiered on September 15, 2007. Welcome to Care-A-Lot, the rainbow-bedecked town atop a floating cloud that's home to the lovable, huggable Care Bears. The show focuses on the bears' escapades and highlights how each one shares his or her unique way of caring with friends. In each episode, Funshine, Oopsy, Cheer Bear, and their pals must work together to overcome a new stumbling block. Whether it's encouraging a stubborn Grumpy to ask for help when he needs it or making Share Bear feel better after she admits she broke a friend's toy, each Care Bear relies on his or her own special caring ability, and their powerful belly badges, to see each other through the ups and downs of life.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Little Help/The Tell-Tale Tummy (Original Air Date 9/15/2007)
  2. Growing Pains/King Grumpy (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  3. Ice Creamed/Heatwave (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  4. Erased/Unbearable (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  5. Car-Ful Bear/A Case Of The Grumpies (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  6. Cheer, There And Everywhere/Twinklet (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  7. Belly Ball/Bubbles (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  8. Rainshine Meadow/Oopsy The Hero (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  9. Grizzle-ized/Share And Share Alike (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  10. Dare Bears/Battle Of The Bands (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  11. Rebooted/Flower Power (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  12. Two Of Kind Stand/Stand Up And Cheer (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Desperately Seeking Mr. Beaks/Good Knight Bedtime (Original Air Date 9/20/2008)
  2. Bumpity & Tweazle/Here Comes McKenna (Original Air Date 9/27/2008)
  3. Surprise Day/Tempus Fugits (Original Air Date 10/4/2008)
  4. Whose Friend Is Who?/Present & Accounted For (Original Air Date 10/11/2008)
  5. Harmony Unplugged/King Of The Gobblebugs (Original Air Date 10/18/2008)
  6. Night Shift/No Snow Day (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  7. Belly Blanked/All Give & No Take (Original Air Date 11/1/2008)
  8. Luck 'O Oopsy/Rudemate (Original Air Date 11/8/2008)
  9. Forget It/Gone (Original Air Date 11/22/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.