toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Charlie And LolaCharlie And Lola  premiered on DSNY on March 21, 2005. A 7-year-old boy is a conscientious older brother to his headstrong 4-year-old sister Lola in this cartoon based on the imaginative children's books by Lauren Child.

Voice Cast    
Jethro Lundie-Brown/Daniel Mayers
Maisie Cowell/Clementine Cowell
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. But That Is My Book (Original Air Date 3/21/2005)
  2. I Can Do Anything, That's Everything, All On My Own (Original Air Date 3/22/2005)
  3. We Do Promise, Honestly, We Can Look After Your Dog (Original Air Date 3/23/2005)
  4. There's Only One Sun And That Is Me (Original Air Date 3/24/2005)
  5. I Like My Hair Completely The Way It Is (Original Air Date 3/25/2005)
  6. I've Won, No I've Won, No I've Won (Original Air Date 3/28/2005)
  7. I Am Not Sleepy (Original Air Date 4/4/2005)
  8. I Will Not Eat A Tomato (Original Air Date 4/11/2005)
  9. I'm Not Feeling Well (Original Air Date 4/18/2005)
  10. I Am Hurrying (Original Air Date 4/25/2005)
  11. Boo! Made You Jump (Original Air Date 6/21/2005)
  12. The Most Wonderfullest Picnic (Original Air Date 7/2/2005)
  13. It Wasn't Me (Original Air Date 7/25/2005)
  14. It's A Secret... (Original Air Date 8/15/2005)
  15. I Do Not Ever, Never Want My Wobbly Tooth To Fall Out (Original Air Date 8/22/2005)
  16. Say "Cheese" (Original Air Date 8/23/2005)
  17. I'm Just Not Keen On Spiders (Original Air Date 8/24/2005)
  18. You Won't Like This Present As Much As I Do (Original Air Date 8/25/2005)
  19. I Must Take Completely Everything (Original Air Date 8/26/2005)
  20. I Want To Play Music Too (Original Air Date 9/19/2005)
  21. I Want To Be Much More Bigger Like You (Original Air Date 10/28/2005)
  22. I Love Going To Granny And Grandpa's (Original Air Date 11/21/2005)
  23. Snow Is My Favorite And My Best (Original Air Date 12/12/2005)
  24. I'm Far Too Extremely Busy (Original Air Date 1/16/2006)
  25. But I Am An Alligator (Original Air Date 2/27/2006)
  26. My Little Town (Original Air Date 4/22/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. It Is Absolutely And Completely Not Messys/I Spy With My Little Eyes (Original Air Date 5/1/2006)
  2. I Am Extremely Magic/How Many More Minutes? (Original Air Date 5/6/2006)
  3. This Is Actually My Party/I Am Collecting A Collection (Original Air Date 5/22/2006)
  4. Lucky, Lucky Me/I Just Love My Shiny Red Shoes (Original Air Date 6/22/2006)
  5. My Best Best Bestest Friend/I Really Wonder What Plant I'm Growing (Original Air Date 7/3/2006)
  6. Charlie Is Broken!/I Will Be Especially, Very Careful (Original Air Date 8/28/2006)
  7. Yes I Am, No You're Not/I Am Really, Really, Really Concentrating (Original Air Date 9/4/2006)
  8. Please May I Have Some Of Yours?/Can You Maybe Turn The Light On? (Original Air Date 10/9/2006)
  9. What If I Get Lost In The Middle Of Nowhere?/Welcome To Lolaland (Original Air Date 11/10/2006)
  10. Will You Please Stop Messing About?/I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  11. I Will Not Ever Never Forget You, Nibbles/Never Ever Never Step On The Cracks (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  12. Look After Your Planet/Too Many Big Words (Original Air Date 4/22/2007)
  13. You Can Be My Friend/I Wish I Could Draw Exactly More Like You (Original Air Date 8/11/2007)
Season 3 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. I Really Absolutely Must Have Glasses/Thunder Completely Does Not Scare Me (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  2. I Am Completely Hearing And Also Listening/But I Don't Really Like This Present (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  3. I Can Train Your Dog/Do Not Ever Never Let Go (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  4. Our Shop Sells Everything/I Am Inventing A Usefullish Invention (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  5. I Can Dance Like A Dancer/Help, I Really Mean It (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  6. I Would Like To Actually Keep It/It's Raining It's Boring (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  7. I Am Goody The Good/It Is Very Special And Extremely Ancient (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  8. I Slightly Want To Go Home/I Am Extremely, Absolutely Boiling (Original Air Date 6/21/2008)
  9. I Am Making A Craze/But Where Completely Are We? (Original Air Date 7/26/2008)
  10. Panda/Playing On My Own (Original Air Date 8/30/2008)
  11. Seaside/Hiccups (Original Air Date 9/7/2008)
  12. What Can I Wear For Halloween?/But Marv Is Absolutely Charlie's Best Friend (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  13. I Will Not Eat A Tomato/I Am Hurrying (Original Air Date 11/8/2008)
  14. Ice Skating/Want To Do Both (Original Air Date 12/27/2008)
  • How Many More Minutes Until Christmas? (Original Air Date 12/16/2006)
  • Everything Is Different And Not The Same (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.