toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Cleveland ShowThe Cleveland Show  premiered on FOX on September 27, 2009. Many years ago, Cleveland Brown was a high school student madly in love with a beautiful girl named Donna. Much to his dismay, his love went unrequited, and Donna wound up marrying another man. Cleveland once told Donna he would always love her, and if this man ever done her wrong, he'd be there when she called. Well, this man done her wrong. Donna's husband skipped town with another woman, leaving Donna with a daughter and a baby. Now she's come to Cleveland and offered him another chance at love. Unattached after the Loretta-Quagmire debacle and true to his word, Cleveland joyously accepts and he and Cleveland Jr. move to Stoolbend, VA, to join their new family. Once in Stoolbend, Cleveland has a few surprises in store for him, including a flirtatious new stepdaughter, a 5-year-old stepson who loves the ladies, as well as a collection of neighbors that includes a loudmouth redneck couple, a British family seemingly stuck in the Victorian era and a family of bears living at the end of the block.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 5/19/2013

Voice Cast    
Cleveland Brown/Rallo
Mike Henry
Cleveland Brown Jr./Lester
Kevin Michael Richardson
Sanaa Lathan
Reagan Gomez-Preston
Jason Sudeikis
Seth MacFarlane
Arianna Huffington
Kenny West
Kanye West
Taraji P. Henson
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(21 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/27/2009)
  2. Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance (Original Air Date 10/4/2009)
  3. The One About Friends (Original Air Date 10/11/2009)
  4. Birth Of A Salesman (Original Air Date 10/18/2009)
  5. Cleveland Jr. Cherry Bomb (Original Air Date 11/8/2009)
  6. Ladies' Night (Original Air Date 11/15/2009)
  7. A Brown Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/22/2009)
  8. From Bed To Worse (Original Air Date 11/29/2009)
  9. A Cleveland Brown Christmas (Original Air Date 12/13/2009)
  10. Field Of Streams (Original Air Date 1/3/2010)
  11. Love Rollercoaster (Original Air Date 1/10/2010)
  12. Our Gang (Original Air Date 1/31/2010)
  13. Buried Pleasure (Original Air Date 2/14/2010)
  14. The Curious Case Of Jr. Working At The Stool (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  15. Once Upon A Tyne In New York (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  16. Brown Knight (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  17. Gone With The Wind (Original Air Date 4/11/2010)
  18. Brotherly Love (Original Air Date 5/2/2010)
  19. Brown History Month (Original Air Date 5/9/2010)
  20. Cleveland's Angels (Original Air Date 5/16/2010)
  21. You're The Best Man, Cleveland Brown (Original Air Date 5/23/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Harder, Better, Faster, Browner (Original Air Date 9/26/2010)
  2. Cleveland Live! (Original Air Date 10/3/2010)
  3. How Cleveland Got His Groove Back (Original Air Date 10/10/2010)
  4. It's The Great Pancake, Cleveland Brown (Original Air Date 11/7/2010)
  5. Little Man On Campus (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
  6. Fat And Wet (Original Air Date 11/21/2010)
  7. Another Bad Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/28/2010)
  8. Murray Christmas (Original Air Date 12/5/2010)
  9. Beer Walk! (Original Air Date 12/5/2010)
  10. Ain't Nothin' But Mutton Bustin' (Original Air Date 1/9/2011)
  11. How Do You Solve A Problem Like Roberta? (Original Air Date 1/16/2011)
  12. Like A Boss (Original Air Date 1/23/2011)
  13. A Short Story And A Tall Tale (Original Air Date 2/13/2011)
  14. Terry Unmarried (Original Air Date 2/20/2011)
  15. The Blue, The Gray And The Brown (Original Air Date 3/6/2011)
  16. The Way The Cookie Crumbles (Original Air Date 3/13/2011)
  17. To Live And Die In VA (Original Air Date 3/20/2011)
  18. The Essence Of Cleveland (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  19. Ship'rect (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  20. Back To Cool (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  21. Your Show Of Shows (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  22. Hot Cocoa Bang Bang (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. BFFs (Original Air Date 9/25/2011)
  2. The Hurricane (Original Air Date 10/2/2011)
  3. A Nightmare On Grace Street (Original Air Date 10/30/2011)
  4. Skip Day (Original Air Date 11/20/2011)
  5. Yemen Party (Original Air Date 11/27/2011)
  6. Sex And The Biddy (Original Air Date 12/4/2011)
  7. Die Semi-Hard (Original Air Date 12/11/2011)
  8. Y Tu Jr. Tambien (Original Air Date 1/8/2012)
  9. There Goes El Neighborhood (Original Air Date 1/29/2012)
  10. Dancing With The Stools (Original Air Date 2/12/2012)
  11. Brown Magic (Original Air Date 2/19/2012)
  12. Til Deaf (Original Air Date 3/4/2012)
  13. Das Shrimp Boot (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
  14. March Dadness (Original Air Date 3/18/2012)
  15. The Men In Me (Original Air Date 3/25/2012)
  16. Frapp Attack (Original Air Date 4/1/2012)
  17. American Prankster (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  18. B.M.O.C. (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  19. Jesus Walks (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  20. Flush Of Genius (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  21. Mama Drama (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  22. All You Can Eat (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
Season 4 (2012-2013)
(23 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Escape From Goochland (Original Air Date 10/7/2012)
  2. Menace II Secret Society (Original Air Date 11/4/2012)
  3. A General Thanksgiving Episode (Original Air Date 11/18/2012)
  4. Turkey Pot Die (Original Air Date 11/25/2012)
  5. A Vas Deferens Between Men & Women (Original Air Date 12/2/2012)
  6. 'Tis The Cleveland To Be Sorry (Original Air Date 12/16/2012)
  7. Hustle 'N' Bros (Original Air Date 1/13/2013)
  8. The Wide World Of Cleveland Show (Original Air Date 1/27/2013)
  9. Here Comes The Bribe (Original Air Date 2/10/2013)
  10. When A Man [Or A Freight Train] Loves His Cookie (Original Air Date 2/17/2013)
  11. Brownsized (Original Air Date 3/3/2013)
  12. Pins, Spins And Fins! [Shark Story Cut For Time] (Original Air Date 3/3/2013)
  13. A Rodent Like This (Original Air Date 3/10/2013)
  14. The Hangover Part Tubbs (Original Air Date 3/17/2013)
  15. California Dreamin' [All The Cleves Are Brown] (Original Air Date 3/17/2013)
  16. Who Done Did It (Original Air Date 4/7/2013)
  17. Fist And The Furious (Original Air Date 4/14/2013)
  18. Squirt's Honor (Original Air Date 4/21/2013)
  19. Grave Danger (Original Air Date 4/28/2013)
  20. Of Lice & Men (Original Air Date 5/12/2013)
  21. Mr. And Mrs. Brown (Original Air Date 5/12/2013)
  22. Crazy Train (Original Air Date 5/19/2013)
  23. Wheel! Of! Family! (Original Air Date 5/19/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.