toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Courage The Cowardly DogCourage The Cowardly Dog premiered on Cartoon Network on November 12, 1999. Courage the Cowardly Dog is a half-hour series that chronicles the life of an incredibly timid dog named Courage who must regularly defend his owners, an old couple living on a farm outside the small town of Nowhere, from paranormal elements that threaten their simple existence.

Voice Cast    
Marty Grabstein
Lionel Wilson
Thea White
Voice Cast    

  • The Chicken From Outer Space (Original Air Date 4/30/1996)
Season 1 (1999-2000)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Night At The Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew (Original Air Date 11/12/1999)
  2. The Shadow Of Courage/Le Quack (Original Air Date 11/19/1999)
  3. Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead (Original Air Date 11/26/1999)
  4. The Demon In The Mattress/Freaky Fred (Original Air Date 12/3/2001)
  5. Night Of The Weremole/Mother's Day (Original Air Date 12/17/2001)
  6. The Duck Brothers/Shirley The Medium (Original Air Date 1/14/2001)
  7. King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot (Original Air Date 1/21/2001)
  8. The Hunchback Of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey (Original Air Date 1/28/2001)
  9. Queen Of The Black Puddle/Everyone Wants To Direct (Original Air Date 3/2/2001)
  10. The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling (Original Air Date 3/9/2001)
  11. Heads Of Beef/Klub Katz (Original Air Date 3/16/2001)
  12. Revenge Of The Chicken From Outer Space/Journey To The Center Of Nowhere (Original Air Date 3/23/2001)
  13. Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli (Original Air Date 3/30/2001)
Season 2 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Magic Tree Of Nowhere/Robot Randy (Original Air Date 10/31/2000)
  2. The Curse Of Shirley/Courage In The Big Stinkin' City (Original Air Date 11/7/2000)
  3. Family Business/1000 Years Of Courage (Original Air Date 11/14/2000)
  4. Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel (Original Air Date 1/19/2001)
  5. Human Habitrail/Mission To The Sun (Original Air Date 2/22/2001)
  6. Courage The Fly/Katz Kandy (Original Air Date 3/26/2001)
  7. Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel The Magnificent (Original Air Date 4/3/2001)
  8. Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat Of Gold (Original Air Date 4/10/2001)
  9. The Serpent Of Evil River/The Transplant (Original Air Date 4/17/2001)
  10. Car Broke, Phone Yes?/Cowboy Courage (Original Air Date 10/26/2001)
  11. Evil Weevil/McPherson Phantom (Original Air Date 11/2/2001)
  12. The House Of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes (Original Air Date 11/9/2001)
  13. Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha Courage (Original Air Date 11/16/2001)
Season 3 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Tower Of Zalost, Part 1/The Tower Of Zalost, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/11/2002)
  2. Campsite Of Terror/The Record Deal (Original Air Date 2/8/2002)
  3. Stormy Weather/Hard Drive Courage (Original Air Date 3/15/2002)
  4. Hard Drive Courage/The Ride Of The Valkyries (Original Air Date 6/7/2002)
  5. Scuba Scuba Doo/Conway The Contaminationist (Original Air Date 6/14/2002)
  6. Katz Under The Sea/Curtain Of Cruelty (Original Air Date 6/21/2002)
  7. Feast Of The Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm (Original Air Date 6/28/2002)
  8. So In Louvres Are We Two/Night Of The Scarecrow (Original Air Date 7/5/2002)
  9. Mondo Magic (Original Air Date 7/12/2002)
  10. Fishy Business/Angry Nasty People (Original Air Date 7/19/2002)
  11. The Dome Of Doom/The Snowman's Revenge (Original Air Date 7/26/2002)
  12. The Quilt Club/Swindlin' Wind (Original Air Date 8/2/2002)
  13. The King Of Flan/Courage Under The Volcano (Original Air Date 8/9/2002)
Season 4 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. A Beaver's Tale/The Nutcracker (Original Air Date 9/6/2002)
  2. Rumpledkiltskin/Housecalls (Original Air Date 9/13/2002)
  3. Le Quack Balloon/Windmill Vandals (Original Air Date 9/20/2002)
  4. Uncommon Cold/Farmer Hunter/Farmer Hunted (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  5. Bride Of The Swamp Monster/Goat Pain (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  6. Muriel Blows Up/Profile In Courage (Original Air Date 10/11/2002)
  7. Mask, Part 1/Mask, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/18/2002)
  8. Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog/Muted Muriel (Original Air Date 10/25/2002)
  9. Aqua-Farmer/Food Of The Dragon (Original Air Date 10/25/2002)
  10. The Last Starmakers/Son Of The Chicken From Outer Space (Original Air Date 11/1/2002)
  11. Courageous Cure/Ball Of Revenge (Original Air Date 11/8/2002)
  12. Cabaret Courage/Wrath Of The Librarian (Original Air Date 11/15/2002)
  13. Remembrance Of Courage Past/Perfect (Original Air Date 11/22/2002)
  • Courage The Cowardly Dog: Season One
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.