toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Cubix: Robots For EveryoneCubix: Robots For Everyone premiered on WB on August 11, 2001. Cubix follows the adventures of robot whiz-kid Connor, a 13-year-old who brings to life a robot named Cubix that had been discarded as useless. After Connor gets done, though, Cubix is anything but useless ... applying his phenomenal super-charged powers to help Connor and his friends face down the endless stream of threats posed by the town's wacky mad scientist, the evil Dr. K. Set in the futuristic world of Bubble Town, where 10,000 of its population of 24,000 residents are robots, Cubix is all about action, adventure - and uncommon friendship.

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Unfixable Robot (Original Air Date 8/11/2001)
  2. Electrix! (Original Air Date 8/18/2001)
  3. The Underground Of Bubbletown (Original Air Date 8/25/2001)
  4. The Iron Chef (Original Air Date 9/1/2001)
  5. Dondon For Dinner (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  6. Magnetix Personality (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  7. K's Kages (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  8. Heat Wave (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  9. Hurricane Havoc (Original Air Date 11/24/2001)
  10. Fixed Competition (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
  11. Office Politix (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  12. Kubix!!! (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  13. Kulminator (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Roller Koaster (Original Air Date 3/15/2003)
  2. Crash Test Pest (Original Air Date 3/17/2003)
  3. The Chipinator (Original Air Date 3/18/2003)
  4. The Incredible Shrinking Robot (Original Air Date 3/19/2003)
  5. Tyrannix (Original Air Date 3/20/2003)
  6. Media Storm (Original Air Date 3/21/2003)
  7. Tomorrow's Robot Today (Original Air Date 3/22/2003)
  8. CirKus (Original Air Date 3/29/2003)
  9. Klank (Original Air Date 4/5/2003)
  10. The Mechanical Man (Original Air Date 4/12/2003)
  11. The Lost Robots (Original Air Date 4/19/2003)
  12. The Diehard Machine (Original Air Date 4/26/2003)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.