toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Duck DodgersDuck Dodgers premiered on the Cartoon Network on August 23, 2003. The series showcases classic Looney Tunes characters Daffy Duck and Porky Pig in the 24th 1/2 century as they attempt to protect the planet Earth from its enemies. Duck Dodgers (Daffy Duck) is a hapless soul who was accidentally frozen inside a spacecraft in the 21st century and thawed out 351 years later. Through his scheming and lies, Duck has convinced the Earth's Defensive Protectorate that he is a hero from the 21st century and has been given a starship and crew - an adoring and eager young Space Cadet (Porky Pig). Together they form a "galactic force" that must team up against Earth's major foe, Mars, and its Martian Commander X-2 (played by Marvin the Martian). Each episode will revolve around Duck Dodgers' adventures, blundering successes and "day-saving" defeats. He's an unlikely hero who somehow always manages to come out on top.

Voice Cast    

Duck Dodgers ..................................... Joe Alaskey Space Cadet ...................................... Bergen

Season 1 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Duck Deception/The Spy Who Didn't Love Me (Original Air Date 8/23/2003)
  2. Fast And The Feathery/Agent Roboto (Original Air Date 8/30/2003)
  3. The Trial Of Duck Dodgers/Big Bug Mamas (Original Air Date 9/6/2003)
  4. Duck Codgers/Where's Baby Smartypants (Original Air Date 9/13/2003)
  5. I'm Going To Get You, Fat Sucker/Detained Duck (Original Air Date 9/20/2003)
  6. K-9 Kaddy/Pig Of Action (Original Air Date 9/27/2003)
  7. Shiver Me Dodgers (Original Air Date 10/4/2003)
  8. They Stole Dodgers' Brain/The Wrath Of Canasta (Original Air Date 10/11/2003)
  9. The Green Loontern (Original Air Date 10/18/2003)
  10. Quarterback Quack/To Love A Duck (Original Air Date 10/25/2003)
  11. Hooray For Hollywood Planet (Original Air Date 11/1/2003)
  12. The Queen Is Wild/Back To The Academy (Original Air Date 11/8/2003)
  13. Enemy Yours/Duck Departure (Original Air Date 11/15/2003)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Pig Planet (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  2. Invictus Interruptus/Pet Peeved (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  3. The Menace Of Maninsuit/K-9 Quarry (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  4. Talent Show A Go-Go/The Love Of A Father (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  5. The New Cadet/The Love Duck (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  6. The Fudd (Original Air Date 8/14/2004)
  7. The Mark Of Xero/I See Duck People (Original Air Date 1/7/2005)
  8. Deathmatch Duck/Deconstructing Dodgers (Original Air Date 1/14/2005)
  9. Mmorpd/Old McDodgers (Original Air Date 1/21/2005)
  10. Diva Delivery/Castle High (Original Air Date 1/28/2005)
  11. Surf The Stars/Samurai Quack (Original Air Date 2/4/2005)
  12. Of Course You Know This Means War And Peace, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/25/2005)
  13. Of Course You Know This Means War And Peace, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/25/20050
Season 3 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Till Doom Do Us Part (Original Air Date 3/11/2005)
  2. Villainstruck/Just The Two Of Us (Original Air Date 3/18/2005)
  3. The Kids Are All Wrong/Win, Lose Or Duck (Original Air Date 4/8/2005)
  4. Boar To Be Riled/Clean Bill Of Health (Original Air Date 4/15/2005)
  5. The Best Of Captains, The Worst Of Captains/That's Lifomatica (Original Air Date 4/22/2005)
  6. Diamond Boogie/Corporate Pigfall (Original Air Date 9/16/2005)
  7. The Six Wazillion Dollar Duck (Original Air Date 9/23/2005)
  8. Too Close For Combat/Fins Of War (Original Air Date 9/30/2005)
  9. Good Duck Hunting/Consumption Overruled (Original Air Date 10/7/2005)
  10. A Lame Duck Mind (Original Air Date 10/14/2005)
  11. Master & Disaster/All In The Crime Family (Original Air Date 10/21/2005)
  12. In Space, No One Can Hear You Rock/Ridealong Calamity (Original Air Date 11/4/2005)
  13. Bonafide Hero: Captain Duck Dodgers (Original Air Date 11/11/2005)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.