toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dino SquadDino Squad  premiered on CBS on November 3, 2007. Five teenagers each have the power to turn into a respective dinosaur. They use this power to fight the villainous Victor Veloci, who is intent on returning the world to the age of dinosaurs by turning humans into new mutant dinosaurs and accelerating global warming.

Voice Cast    
Ben Beck
Ian Eli Lee
Dana Donlan
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Beginning (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  2. Growth Potential (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  3. Tangled Web (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  4. T-Rex Formation (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  5. Who Let The Dog Out? (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  6. Bully-4-U (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  7. The Lost Wide Web (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  8. Headline Nuisance (Original Air Date 12/22/2007)
  9. Who'll Stop The Rain? (Original Air Date 12/29/2007)
  10. Zoom In On Zoom (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  11. A Mole Lotta Trouble (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  12. The Not So Great Outdoor (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  13. Pet Peeve (Original Air Date 2/23/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Runaway Ugly (Original Air Date 9/20/2008)
  2. Attack Of The Brain-A-Saurus (Original Air Date 9/27/2008)
  3. Wannabe (Original Air Date 10/4/2008)
  4. Fire And Ice (Original Air Date 10/11/2008)
  5. Never Judge A Dinosaur By Its Cover (Original Air Date 10/18/2008)
  6. Easy Riders And Raging Dinos (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  7. One Percent Inspiration (Original Air Date 11/1/2008)
  8. How Loa Can You Goa? (Original Air Date 11/8/2008)
  9. Scents And Scents Ability (Original Air Date 11/15/2008)
  10. I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't (Original Air Date 11/22/2008)
  11. Perseverance (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  12. The Trojan Dinosaur (Original Air Date 12/6/2008)
  • Dino Squad: Go Dino!
  • Dino Squad: Raptor Attack

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.