toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DJ And The FroDJ And The Fro  premiered on MTV on June 15, 2009. DJ and the Fro work for a big corporation although they aren't sure exactly what the company does. Aimed at the generation that eats, sleeps and breathes technology, DJ and the Fro combines animation and the best of the web. The internet clips are arguably the stars of the show - the funniest, weirdest videos on the internet, made funnier and weirder by the observations of DJ and the Fro.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. DJ & The Fro (Original Air Date 6/15/2009)
  2. I Love You (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  3. Horowitz (Original Air Date 6/17/2009)
  4. Alpaca (Original Air Date 6/18/2009)
  5. Pedophile (Original Air Date 6/22/2009)
  6. Breast Milk (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  7. Emergency Contact (Original Air Date 6/24/2009)
  8. Birds (Original Air Date 6/25/2009)
  9. Fred (Original Air Date 6/29/2009)
  10. La Pequena (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  11. Gambling (Original Air Date 7/1/2009)
  12. Sub Boss (Original Air Date 7/2/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.