toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Donkey Kong CountryDonkey King Country premiered on August 15, 1998. The cartoon is about Donkey Kong, a regular ape in the jungle who found a magic coconut that gave him one wish. He wished for a lot of bananas. But they were magic bananas that gave him super powers so he could fight off the bad guys in the jungle.

Voice Cast    

Donkey Kong ................................ Richard Yearwood Candy Kong ................................. Joy Tanner King K. Rool ............................... Ben Campbell

Season 1 (1998-1999)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I Spy With My Hairy Eye (Original Air Date 8/15/1998)
  2. The Big Chill Out (Original Air Date 8/16/1998)
  3. Bad Hair Day (Original Air Date 8/23/1998)
  4. Raiders Of The Lost Banana (Original Air Date 8/30/1998)
  5. Ape Foo Young (Original Air Date 9/6/1998)
  6. Booty And The Beast (Original Air Date 9/13/1998)
  7. Kong For A Day (Original Air Date 9/20/1998)
  8. From Zero To Hero (Original Air Date 9/27/1998)
  9. Buried Treasure (Original Air Date 10/4/1998)
  10. Cranky's Tickle Tonic (Original Air Date 10/11/1998)
  11. Get A Life, Don't Save One (Original Air Date 10/18/1998)
  12. The Curse Of Kongo Bongo (Original Air Date 10/25/1998)
  13. Orangutango (Original Air Date 11/1/1998)
  14. Speed (Original Air Date 11/8/1998)
  15. Klump's Lumps (Original Air Date 11/15/1998)
  16. Bluster's Sale Ape-Stravaganza (Original Air Date 11/22/1998)
  17. Kong Fu (Original Air Date 11/22/1998)
  18. Bug A Boogie (Original Air Date 11/29/1998)
  19. Watch The Skies (Original Air Date 11/29/1998)
  20. Baby Kong Blues (Original Air Date 12/6/1998)
  21. To The Moon Baboon (Original Air Date 12/6/1998)
  22. Double Date Trouble (Original Air Date 12/13/1998)
  23. Ape-Nesia (Original Air Date 12/13/1998)
  24. A Thin Line Between Love And Ape (Original Air Date 12/20/1998)
  25. Barrel, Barrel... Who's Got The Barrel (Original Air Date 12/28/1998)
  26. Legend Of The Crystal Coconut (Original Air Date 12/29/1998)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Kongo Bongo Festival Of Lights (Original Air Date 12/23/1999)
  2. Hooray For Holly-Kongo Bongo (Original Air Date 1/7/2000)
  3. Speak No Evil, Dude (Original Air Date 1/12/2000)
  4. The Day The Island Stood Still (Original Air Date 1/19/2000)
  5. Message In A Bottle Show (Original Air Date 1/21/2000)
  6. Monkey Seer, Monkey Do (Original Air Date 1/31/2000)
  7. Four Weddings And A Coconut (Original Air Date 3/3/2000)
  8. Vote Of Kong-Fidence (Original Air Date 4/7/2000)
  9. Follow That Coconut (Original Air Date 4/14/2000)
  10. The Big Switch-A-Roo (Original Air Date 5/5/2000)
  11. Hunka Hunka Burnin' Bluster (Original Air Date 6/2/2000)
  12. Best Of Enemies (Original Air Date 6/9/2000)
  13. It's A Wonderful Life (Original Air Date 6/16/2000)
  14. Just Kidding (Original Air Date 7/7/2000)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.