toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ed, Edd, n' EddyEd, Edd, n' Eddy premiered on Cartoon Network on January 4, 1999.

Voice Cast    
Matt Hill
Samuel Vincent
Keenan Christensen
Janyse Jaud
Kathleen Barr
Erin Fitzgerald
Peter Kelamis
Tabitha St. Germain
Voice Cast    

Season 1 (1999-2000)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Ed-Touchables/Nagged To Ed (Original Air Date 1/4/1999)
  2. Over Your Ed/Pop Goes The Ed (Original Air Date 1/11/1999)
  3. A Pinch To Grow An Ed/Sir Ed-A-Lot (Original Air Date 1/18/1999)
  4. Quick Shot Ed/Read All About Ed (Original Air Date 1/25/1999)
  5. An Ed Too Many/Ed 'N Seek (Original Air Date 2/1/1999)
  6. Look Into My Eds/Tag Yer Ed (Original Air Date 2/8/1999)
  7. Dawn Of The Eds/Vert-Ed-Go (Original Air Date 2/15/1999)
  8. Keeping Up With The Eds/Who, What, Where, Ed (Original Air Date 2/22/1999)
  9. Fool On The Ed/A Boy And His Ed (Original Air Date 3/1/1999)
  10. Laugh Ed Laugh/It's Way Ed (Original Air Date 3/8/1999)
  11. Eds-Aggerate/Oath To An Ed (Original Air Date 3/15/1999)
  12. A Glass Of Warm Ed/Flea-Bitten Ed (Original Air Date 3/22/1999)
  13. Button Yer Ed/Avast Ye Eds (Original Air Date 3/29/1999)
Season 2 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Eeney, Meeney, Miney Ed/Ready, Set, Ed (Original Air Date 9/13/1999)
  2. Knock Knock, Who's Ed/One + One = Ed (Original Air Date 9/20/1999)
  3. Know It All Ed/Dear Ed (Original Air Date 9/27/1999)
  4. Hands Across Ed/Floss Your Ed (Original Air Date 10/4/1999)
  5. In Like Ed/Who Let The Ed In (Original Air Date 10/11/1999)
  6. Rambling Ed/Home Cooked Eds (Original Air Date 10/18/1999)
  7. To Sir With Ed/Key To My Ed (Original Air Date 10/25/1999)
  8. Honor Thy Ed/Scrambled Ed (Original Air Date 11/1/1999)
  9. Urban Ed/Stop, Look, Ed (Original Air Date 11/8/1999)
  10. Rent-A-Ed/Shoo Ed (Original Air Date 11/15/1999)
  11. Ed In A Halfshell/Mirror Mirror On The Ed (Original Air Date 11/29/1999)
  12. Hot Buttered Ed/High Heeled Ed (Original Air Date 12/6/1999)
  13. Fa, La, La, La, Ed/Cry Ed (Original Air Date 12/20/1999)
Season 3 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Wish You Were Ed/Momma's Little Ed (Original Air Date 6/8/2001)
  2. Once Upon An Ed/For Your Ed Only (Original Air Date 6/15/2001)
  3. It Came From Outer Ed/Three Squares And An Ed (Original Air Date 10/19/2001)
  4. Dueling Eds/Dim Lit Ed (Original Air Date 12/14/2001)
  5. Will Work For Ed/Ed, Edd And Away (Original Air Date 1/4/2002)
  6. X Marks The Ed/From Here To Ed (Original Air Date 1/25/2002)
  7. Boys Will Be Eds/Eds Or Tails? (Original Air Date 2/15/2002)
  8. Gimme Gimme Never Ed/My Fair Ed (Original Air Date 3/8/2002)
  9. Rock-A-Bye Ed/O-Ed-Eleven (Original Air Date 3/22/2002)
  10. The Luck Of The Ed/Ed... Pass It On... (Original Air Date 6/21/2002)
  11. Brother Can You Spare An Ed?/The Day The Ed Stood Still (Original Air Date 6/28/2002)
  12. If It Smells Like An Ed..., Part 1/If It Smells Like An Ed..., Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/5/2002)
  13. Don't Rain On My Ed/Once Bitten, Twice Ed (Original Air Date 7/12/2002)
Season 4 (2002-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. An Ed In The Bush/See No Ed (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  2. Is There An Ed In The House?/An Ed Is Born (Original Air Date 11/1/2002)
  3. One Size Fits Ed/Pain In The Ed (Original Air Date 11/15/2002)
  4. Ed Overboard/One of Those Eds (Original Air Date 8/24/2003)
  5. They Call Him Mr. Ed/For The Ed, By The Ed (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
  6. Little Ed Blue/A Twist Of Ed (Original Air Date 11/17/2003)
  7. The Good Ole Ed/Your Ed Here (Original Air Date 1/23/2004)
  8. Thick As An Ed/Sorry, Wrong Ed (Original Air Date 1/30/2004)
  9. Robbin' Ed/A Case Of Ed (Original Air Date 2/6/2004)
  10. Hand-Me-Down Ed/Run For Your Ed (Original Air Date 2/13/2004)
  11. Stiff Upper Ed/Here's Mud In Your Ed (Original Air Date 2/20/2004)
  12. Stuck In Ed/Postcards From The Ed (Original Air Date 2/27/2004)
  13. Take This Ed And Shove It, Part 1/Take This Ed And Shove It, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/5/2004)
Season 5 (2005-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Every Which Way But Ed/Mission Ed-Possible (Original Air Date 11/4/2005)
  2. Cleanliness Is next To Edness/Boom Boom Out Goes The Ed (Original Air Date 11/11/2005)
  3. Out With The Old, In With The Ed, Part 1/Out With The Old, In With The Ed, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/18/2005)
  4. I Am Curious Ed/No Speak Da Ed (Original Air Date 11/25/2005)
  5. Cool Hand Ed/Too Smart For His Own Ed (Original Air Date 3/31/2006)
  6. Who's Minding The Ed?/Pick An Ed (Original Air Date 6/28/2006)
  7. Truth Or Ed/This Won't Hurt An Ed (Original Air Date 7/3/2006)
  8. The Good, The Bad, And The Ed/Tinker Ed (Original Air Date 8/14/2006)
  9. Tight End Ed/Tween A Rock & An Ed Place (Original Air Date 8/28/2006)
  10. Smile For The Ed/All Eds Are Off (Original Air Date 4/13/2007)
  11. Run Ed Run/A Town Called Ed (Original Air Date 4/20/2007)
  12. A Fistful Of Ed (Original Air Date 4/28/2007
  13. The Ed's Are Coming (Original Air Date 5/11/2007)
  • Ed, Edd, N' Eddy's Jingle Jingle Jangle (Original Air Date 12/3/2004)
  • Ed, Edd N' Eddy's Hanky Panky Hullabaloo (Original Air Date 2/11/2005)
  • Ed, Edd N' Eddy's Boo Haw Haw (Original Air Date 10/28/2005)
  • Ed, Edd 'n' Eddy: The Complete First Season
  • Ed, Edd 'n' Eddy: The Complete Second Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.