toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Emperor's New SchoolThe Emperor's New School  premiered on DSNY on January 27, 2006. This series is based upon the film "The Emperor's New Groove" follows arrogant but likable teen ruler Kuzco's misadventures through public school, which he attends only as a prerequisite for becoming a legitimate emperor.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 11/20/2008

Voice Cast    
J.P. Manoux
Patrick Warburton
Eartha Kitt
Jessica DiCicco
Fred Tatasciore
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(21 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Rabbit Face (Original Air Date 1/27/2006)
  2. Squeakend At Bucky's/Kuzco Fever (Original Air Date 1/27/2006)
  3. Empress Malina/The Adventures Of Red-Eyed Tree Frog Man (Original Air Date 2/3/2006)
  4. Hungry, Hungry Llama/Only The Wrong Survive (Original Air Date 2/10/2006)
  5. Cart Wash/Battle Of The Bots (Original Air Date 2/17/2006)
  6. Girls Behaving Oddly (Original Air Date 2/24/2006)
  7. The Lost Kids/The Big Fight (Original Air Date 3/3/2006)
  8. Kuzclone (Original Air Date 3/31/2006)
  9. Unfit To Print/The Emperor's New Pet (Original Air Date 4/7/2006)
  10. Peasant For A Day (Original Air Date 4/21/2006)
  11. Fortune Cookie Day/Gold Fool's (Original Air Date 5/5/2006)
  12. The Mystery Of Micchu Pachu (Original Air Date 5/12/2006)
  13. Chipmunky Business/Oops, All Doodles (Original Air Date 6/24/2006)
  14. Clash Of The Families (Original Air Date 7/1/2006)
  15. The New Kid/Officer Kronk (Original Air Date 7/8/2006)
  16. Kronk Moves In (Original Air Date 7/15/2006)
  17. Kuzcogarten/Evil And Eviler (Original Air Date 8/5/2006)
  18. The Bride Of Kuzco (Original Air Date 8/12/2006)
  19. U.F.kuzcO./Attack Sub (Original Air Date 8/19/2006)
  20. The Yzma That Stole Kuzcoween/Monster Masquerade (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  21. Yzmopolis (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(31 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Emperor's New Tuber/Room For Improvement (Original Air Date 6/23/2007)
  2. Cool Summer/Prisoner Of Kuzcoban (Original Air Date 6/30/2007)
  3. Ramon's A Crowd/Guakumentary (Original Air Date 7/7/2007)
  4. Demon Llama/Show Me The Monkey (Original Air Date 7/21/2007)
  5. Picture This!/TV Or Not TV (Original Air Date 8/4/2007)
  6. Kuz-Cop/How Now Sea Cow? (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  7. A Fair To Remember/Working Girl (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  8. Aww, Nuts!/Curse Of The Moon Beast (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  9. The Emperor's New School Spirit/Card Wars (Original Air Date 11/5/2007)
  10. The Emperor's New Home School/Mudka's Secret Recipe (Original Air Date 11/19/2007)
  11. Emperor's New Musical (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  12. A Giftmas Story (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  13. Vincent Van Guaka/No Man Is An Island (Original Air Date 1/14/2008)
  14. Air Kuzco/Kronkenitza (Original Air Date 1/28/2008)
  15. Come Fly With Me/Project Poncho (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  16. Citizen Kronk/The Pajama Llama Dilemma (Original Air Date 3/3/2008)
  17. Yzma Be Gone/Last Ditch Effort (Original Air Date 3/24/2008)
  18. The Good, The Bad, And The Kronk/Mudka's #13 (Original Air Date 4/7/2008)
  19. Auction Action/The Amazing Kuzco-Man (Original Air Date 4/21/2008)
  20. Guaka Rules (Original Air Date 5/5/2008)
  21. Malina's Big Brake/Hotel Kuzco (Original Air Date 5/22/2008)
  22. Father O'Mine/Everyone Loves Kuzco (Original Air Date 6/12/2008)
  23. Puff Piece/Take My Advice (Original Air Date 7/10/2008)
  24. Yzbot/The Puma Whisperer (Original Air Date 7/31/2008)
  25. Kronk The Magnificent/Kamp Kuzco (Original Air Date 8/21/2008)
  26. Groove Remover/Overachiever's Club (Original Air Date 9/11/2008)
  27. The Emperor's New Show/Too Many Malinas (Original Air Date 9/18/2008)
  28. Faking The Grade/Eco Kuzco (Original Air Date 10/2/2008)
  29. Kuzco's Little Secret/Kuzco Kazooza (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  30. Cornivale (Original Air Date 11/6/2008)
  31. Graduation Groove (Original Air Date 11/20/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.