toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fetch!Fetch!  premiered on PBS on May 29, 2006. This series is part game show, part reality TV. An animated canine plays host to children who face challenges, some dealing with science. Unscripted live-action mixes with animation.

Voice Cast    
Ruff Ruffman
Jim Conroy
Season 1 (2006)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. 3-2-1 Blast-Off! (Original Air Date 5/29/2006)
  2. Good Dancing And Bad Teeth (Original Air Date 5/30/2006)
  3. How To Get Out Your Inner Hip Hop (Original Air Date 5/31/2006)
  4. Cats? I Thought You Said Kites! (Original Air Date 6/1/2006)
  5. Ye Olde Colonial Episode (Original Air Date 6/2/2006)
  6. Saturday Night With A Slight Fever (Original Air Date 6/3/2006)
  7. To Bee Or Not To Bee (Original Air Date 6/6/2006)
  8. B.L.T. For Breakfast (Original Air Date 6/7/2006)
  9. The Mystery Of The Missing Thing In The Haunted Castle (Original Air Date 6/8/2006)
  10. This Old Lemonade Stand (Original Air Date 6/9/2006)
  11. It's Raining Cats And Dogs! (Original Air Date 6/12/2006)
  12. That Doesn't Float My Boat (Original Air Date 6/13/2006)
  13. Send In The Clowns (Original Air Date 6/14/2006)
  14. Grandma Ruffman's Recipe For Success (Original Air Date 6/15/2006)
  15. Tryin' Chef (Original Air Date 6/16/2006)
  16. Don't Put The Kart Before The Sea Lion (Original Air Date 6/19/2006)
  17. Relaxin' With Ruff (Original Air Date 6/20/2006)
  18. Scat Cat, Scat (Original Air Date 6/21/2006)
  19. Ruff Ruffman Spaces Out (Original Air Date 6/22/2006)
  20. The Dogcathalon Finale (Original Air Date 6/30/2006)
Season 2 (2007)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Reducing The Calories And Cats In Your Life (Original Air Date 5/28/2007)
  2. Ruff Ruffman Breaks The Mold (Original Air Date 5/29/2007)
  3. Ruff's Case Of Blues On The Brain (Original Air Date 5/30/2007)
  4. You Lucky Dog (Original Air Date 5/31/2007)
  5. Ruff's Big Break (Original Air Date 6/4/2007)
  6. The Mystery Of Dogtopia And Catlantis (Original Air Date 6/5/2007)
  7. I'm Ok, You're Okra (Original Air Date 6/7/2007)
  8. The Small Fork Is For Dessert Unless You're A Dolphin (Original Air Date 6/11/2007)
  9. Roughing It With Ruff (Original Air Date 6/12/2007)
  10. Ruff's Bowling Is Going Downhill (Original Air Date 6/12/2007)
  11. Mush If By Land, Mush Mush If By Sea (Original Air Date 6/13/2007)
  12. Still More Mush If By Land, Mush Mush If By Sea (Original Air Date 6/14/2007)
  13. Yippee Tie Yie Yay, Get Along Little Doggies (Original Air Date 6/18/2007)
  14. Tape Loops And Loop-The-Loops (Original Air Date 6/19/2007)
  15. A Lobster Bake? Oh Buoy! (Original Air Date 6/20/2007)
  16. How To Get Dogs And Doggerel In Better Shape (Original Air Date 6/21/2007)
  17. Scruff Ruffman At Large! (Original Air Date 6/25/2007)
  18. Take Me Out To The Fashion Show (Original Air Date 6/26/2007)
  19. CSI Ruff (Original Air Date 6/27/2007)
  20. The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale (Original Air Date 6/28/2007)
Season 3 (2008)
(20 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Debut Of Smell-O-vision (Original Air Date 9/29/2008)
  2. When Home Is A House Of Cards (Original Air Date 9/30/2008)
  3. Just Call Him Spot (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  4. Mr. Ruffman Goes To Washington (Original Air Date 10/2/2008)
  5. Mission Improbable (Original Air Date 10/6/2008)
  6. How Not To Impress A Poodle's Mother (Original Air Date 10/7/2008)
  7. There's Food Safety And Then There's Food Safety (Original Air Date 10/8/2008)
  8. Do-Se-Dos And Do-Se-Don'ts (Original Air Date 10/9/2008)
  9. The Dogvinci Code (Original Air Date 10/13/2008)
  10. What's Bugging Ruff (Original Air Date 10/14/2008)
  11. Will They Like The Show? It's A Shoe-In! (Original Air Date 10/15/2008)
  12. Socket To Me (Original Air Date 10/16/2008)
  13. Dog Of The Rings (Original Air Date 10/20/2008)
  14. Arrgh, All Me Eggs Are Cracked (Original Air Date 10/21/2008)
  15. Feeling Sheepish Ruff? (Original Air Date 10/22/2008)
  16. I'll Ruff And I'll Ruff And I'll Blow Your House Down (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  17. The People vs. Grandma Ruffman (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  18. Just Toying With Ruff (Original Air Date 10/28/2008)
  19. The Ol' Switcheroo (Original Air Date 10/29/2008)
  20. FETCH With Scruff Ruffman (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
Season 4 (2009)
(20 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Season Four Is Canceled (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  2. Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing! (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  3. The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage (Original Air Date 9/16/2009)
  4. Ruff Pigs Out And Has A Whale Of A Time (Original Air Date 9/17/2009)
  5. Ruff's Just Fueling Around (Original Air Date 9/21/2009)
  6. Finding Eight-Legged Tights Isn't Easy (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  7. Ruff Rocks The [Environmentally Sustainable] House! (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
  8. Doggie Duties (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
  9. How Not To Impress The Press (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.