toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Friend RabbitMy Friend Rabbit  premiered on NBC on October 6, 2007. Based on the Caldecott Award winning kids' book, the series My Friend Rabbit chronicles the wide-eyed adventures of Rabbit, his best friend Mouse, and a group of other colorful characters from across the animal kingdom. As Mouse says, Rabbit means well... but somehow just can't avoid getting into sticky situations! But if they work together, they can solve each dilemma with ingenuity, creativity and, most of all, friendship.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Little Dutch Rabbit/Fishing For The Moon (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  2. Follow The Leader/Chasing Rainbows (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  3. Mouse's Moss/The Sound Of Silence (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  4. Hazel's Big Surprise/The Last Leaf (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  5. A Gift At Last/The Big To Do (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  6. Silly Pilly/Muddy Puddle (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  7. Nest Quest/Bouncy Bog (Original Air Date 1/5/2008)
  8. Branching Out/Willow Pond Wackadoo (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  9. My Name Is Rabbit/Bogged In Fog (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  10. Strange Bee-Havior/The Flighty Fly (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  11. Hazel's Voice/The Perfect Rock (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  12. Thunder The Poet/The Strawberry Patch (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  13. Hazel's Noise/Don't Touch Mossy (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  14. Mouse's Mountain/You Be Me (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.