toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Frisky DingoFrisky Dingo  premiered on Adult Swim on October 16, 2006. Supervillain Killface is finding that in theory, destroying the world seems like a lot of fun, but in actual practice, it is a very dull and complicated process. There are many boring details to work out such as media buys, budgets and marketing. Every great villain needs a nemesis. Enter billionaire playboy Xander Crews. As the superhero Awesome X, Xander seems to be doing everything he can to stop Killface, but actually he just wants to make it look that way so his action figure line stays in business.

Voice Cast    
Xander Crews/Killface
Adam Reed
Christian Danley
Kelly Jenrette
Mike Bell
Killer Mike
Mary Kraft
Grace Ryan
Kate Miller
Jack Taggart
Dave Willis
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet Killface (Original Air Date 10/16/2006)
  2. Meet Awesome X (Original Air Date 10/23/2006)
  3. Pimp My Revenue (Original Air Date 10/30/2006)
  4. XPO (Original Air Date 11/6/2006)
  5. Kidnapped! (Original Air Date 11/13/2006)
  6. Emergency Room (Original Air Date 11/20/2006)
  7. Meet Antagone (Original Air Date 11/27/2006)
  8. Blind Faith (Original Air Date 12/4/2006)
  9. The Odd Couple (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  10. Flowers For Nearl (Original Air Date 12/18/2006)
  11. The Grate Escape (Original Air Date 1/8/2007)
  12. Penultimate Fighting (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  13. Thrust Issues (Original Air Date 1/22/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Behold A Dark Horse (Original Air Date 8/26/2007)
  2. The Opposition (Original Air Date 9/2/2007)
  3. The Issues (Original Air Date 9/9/2007)
  4. The Image Problem (Original Air Date 9/16/2007)
  5. The Miracle (Original Air Date 9/23/2007)
  6. The Middle (Original Air Date 9/30/2007)
  7. The Debate, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
  8. The Debate, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  9. A Take On Hooper (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  10. Wendell Goes Undercover Again (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  11. Cody Gains A Namesake (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  12. Differences Are Put Slightly Aside (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  • Frisky Dingo: Season 1
  • Frisky Dingo: Season 2
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.