toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Future Is WildThe Future Is Wild  premiered on DISC KIDS on October 13, 2007. Imagine a world inhabited by elephantine squids that thunder through the forest on their eight massive legs, rabbit-sized snails that don't slither but hop, and wasps so ferocious they can snag a bird in mid-flight. Now imagine this world existing right outside your front door. It's not impossible. This could very well be planet Earth millions of years from now. For a few adventurous kids, this imaginary world is now a reality. Thanks to C.G., an inhabitant from the seventh solar system, Ethan, Emily and Luis are propelled into the future to solve mysteries behind Earth's evolution while trying to survive extreme climates and hungry creatures. The young travelers rely on C.G.'s gadgets and their keen observations to understand how the animals evolved from present day Earth to its future form; all the while dodging a variety of creatures from 5, 100 or 200 million years into Earth's future.

Voice Cast    
Marc Donato
Miranda Jones
Taylor Abrahamse
Ashley Peters

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Electric Fisherman (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  2. Extreme Bird Watching (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  3. Sky High Anxiety (Original Air Date 10/20/2007)
  4. Toratonnage (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  5. Think Big (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  6. Squibbon See, Squibbon Do (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  7. A Poggle's Not A Pet... Yet (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  8. Phantom Fear (Original Air Date 12/15/2007)
  9. The Future Is Underground (Original Air Date 1/19/2008)
  10. Be True To Your Crew (Original Air Date 2/2/2008)
  11. Night Crawlers (Original Air Date 2/16/2008)
  12. De-Tour De France (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  13. Sign Of The Time Flyer (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  14. Sweet Home Pangea II (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  15. Shallow Pals (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  16. Parent Trap (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  17. Around The World In 80 Minutes (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  18. Monkey Brains (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  19. Swimming With Slickribbons (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  20. Scared Safe (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  21. He Might Be Giant (Original Air Date 5/24/2008)
  22. Ghost In The Machine (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  23. Cure For The Common Megasquid Cold (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  24. Queen Of The Squibbons, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/21/2008)
  25. Queen Of The Squibbons, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
  26. Snowstalker In A Strange Land (Original Air Date 7/5/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.