toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

George Of The JungleGeorge Of The Jungle  premiered on Teletoon on June 29, 2007. This series features the animated antics of a klutzy Tarzan-type man.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Beetle Invasion/The Naked Ape Man (Original Air Date 6/29/2007)
  2. Aromageddon/Found Temple Of Gold (Original Air Date 7/3/2007)
  3. Conehead/Cousin Larry Of The Jungle (Original Air Date 7/4/2007)
  4. License To Swing/ My Own Private Hero (Original Air Date 7/5/2007)
  5. Lucky Pants/Ape Ruth (Original Air Date 7/9/2007)
  6. Don't Thank Me/For The Love Of Sloth (Original Air Date 7/10/2007)
  7. Bathroom Of The Apes/Beauty vs. Beasts (Original Air Date 7/11/2007)
  8. Star Power/L'il Orphan Anteater (Original Air Date 7/12/2007)
  9. The Vegemaster/Eagle Tick (Original Air Date 7/16/2007)
  10. The Snoring/George's Day Off (Original Air Date 7/19/2007)
  11. FrankenGeorge/Afraid Of Nothing (Original Air Date 7/23/2007)
  12. Brother George/Ape Mitzvah (Original Air Date 7/24/2007)
  13. George Skips Breakfast/Muscle Mania (Original Air Date 8/29/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rebel Without a Claw/Stripy Pony (Original Air Date 8/29/2007)
  2. Rainy Season/Love In The Air (Original Air Date 9/3/2007)
  3. Selfish Shellfish/Volcano Pageant (Original Air Date 9/4/2007)
  4. George Lays An Egg/Ape Goes Ape (Original Air Date 9/12/2007)
  5. Mantler, The Man With Antlers/Mount Georgemore (Original Air Date 9/19/2007)
  6. George's Birthday Present/Witching Stick (Original Air Date 9/26/2007)
  7. Trouble With Bananaquats/Spoiled King (Original Air Date 10/3/2007)
  8. Extreme Lamebrains/Still Got It (Original Air Date 10/5/2007)
  9. A Boy And His Elephant/George's Security Stone (Original Air Date 10/11/2007)
  10. Jungle Bells/The Goat Of Christmas Presents (Original Air Date 11/7/2007)
  11. Second Banana/One With Nature (Original Air Date 11/14/2007)
  12. Escape From Madmun Island, Part 1/Escape From Madmun Island, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/3/2007)
  13. Escape From Madmun Island, Part 3/Escape From Madmun Island, Part 4 (Original Air Date 1/11/2008)
  • George Of The Jungle: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.