toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Glenn Martin DDSGlenn Martin DDS  premiered on NICK on August 17, 2009. This series is about Glenn Martin, who yearns for a change of scenery and a deeper connection with his family. Determined to bring the family closer together, Glenn takes the Martins on a road trip to protest the destruction of a beloved childhood park. As things unravel right from the get-go, the family is forced to make the dental-mobile - replete with a giant decorative toothbrush on the roof - their new home. Glenn, Jackie and Courtney - an 11-year-old future corporate maven who brings along her personal assistant, Wendy a 14-year-old North Korean exile - and son, Conor, the 13-year-old hormone-addled tween who's not exactly the sharpest tool in the shed--quickly learn when hitting the road that the road can sometimes hit back in unexpected ways.

Voice Cast    
Glenn Martin
Kevin Nealon
Jackie Martin
Catherine O'Hara
Courtney Martin
Jackie Clarke
Conor Martin
Peter Oldring
Judy Greer
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Amish Anguish (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  2. Circus (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  3. Save The Tooth (Original Air Date 8/19/2009)
  4. Pimp My RV (Original Air Date 8/20/2009)
  5. We've Created A Mobster (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  6. A Bromantic Getaway (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  7. From Here To Fraternity (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  8. Korea Opportunities (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  9. Fatal Direction (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  10. Little Miss Backstabber (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  11. Miami Spice (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  12. Halloween Hangover (Original Air Date 10/26/2009)
  13. Mom Dated THAT Guy? (Original Air Date 11/9/2009)
  14. Deck The Malls (Original Air Date 11/29/2009)
  15. The Tooth Shall Set You Free (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  16. Hail To The Teeth (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  17. Vegas Strip (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  18. Roller Derby (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  19. Band Of Old (Original Air Date 5/7/2010)
  20. Funshine, U.S.A. (Original Air Date 5/21/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bust 'Em Up (Original Air Date 6/11/2010)
  2. Dog Show (Original Air Date 6/18/2010)
  3. Footlooseball (Original Air Date 7/2/2010)
  4. Jackie's Get-Witch-Quick Scheme (Original Air Date 7/9/2010)
  5. Tooth Fairy (Original Air Date 7/30/2010)
  6. Fashion Show (Original Air Date 9/10/2010)
  7. Step-Brother (Original Air Date 9/17/2010)
  8. Life Swap (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  9. Glenn Martin Christmas Cavalcade (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  10. Courtney's Pony (Original Air Date 12/20/2010)
  11. Dad News Bears (Original Air Date 12/21/2010)
  12. Volunteers (Original Air Date 12/22/2010)
  13. Glennhog Day (Original Air Date 12/23/2010)
  14. Camp, Part 1 (Original Air Date 12/23/2010)
  15. Camp, Part 2 (Original Air Date 12/23/2010)
  16. Glenn And The Art Of Motorcycle Maintenance (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  17. Videogame Wizard (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  18. Date With Destiny (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.