toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Go, Diego, Go!Go, Diego, Go!  premiered on NICK, Jr. on September 6, 2005. Go, Diego, Go! is a half-hour animated show staring Dora the Explorer's cousin, Diego Marquez. Diego is an 8-year-old action-adventure hero who loves nature and animals. In each episode, Diego's mission is to help rescue an animal in trouble. Using observation skills and scientific tools like computers, a field journal, and cameras Diego succeeds in his goal while introducing kids to information about each animal's sound, movement, habitat, diet, family, and physical characteristics.

Season 1 (2005-2006)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Rescue The Red-Eyed Tree Frogs (Original Air Date 9/6/2005)
  2. Diego Saves The Mommy And Baby Sloth (Original Air Date 9/7/2005)
  3. Chinta The Baby Chinchilla (Original Air Date 9/8/2005)
  4. Diego Saves The Humpback Whale (Original Air Date 9/9/2005)
  5. Journey To Jaguar Mountain (Original Air Date 9/12/2005)
  6. Three Little Condors (Original Air Date 9/13/2005)
  7. Pepito's Penguin School (Original Air Date 9/14/2005)
  8. Armadillo's Rainforest Race (Original Air Date 9/15/2005)
  9. The Mommy Macaw (Original Air Date 9/16/2005)
  10. Linda The Llama Saves Carnival (Original Air Date 10/10/2005)
  11. A Booboo On The Pygmy Marmoset (Original Air Date 1/23/2006)
  12. A Blue Morpho Butterfly Is Born (Original Air Date 1/25/2006)
  13. Cool Water For Ana The Anaconda (Original Air Date 1/26/2006)
  14. Chito And Rita The Spectacled Bears (Original Air Date 2/20/2006)
  15. The Great Dinosaur Adventure, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/7/2006)
  16. The Great Dinosaur Adventure, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/9/2006)
  17. Little Lost Wolf Pup (Original Air Date 3/19/2006)
  18. Linda The Librarian (Original Air Date 3/20/2006)
  19. Baby Jaguar To The Rescue (Original Air Date 3/26/2006)
  20. Save The Sea Turtles (Original Air Date 7/10/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Diego's Wolf Pup Rescue (Original Air Date 9/18/2006)
  2. Diego Saves Baby River Dolphin (Original Air Date 10/2/2006)
  3. Diego And Baby Humpback To The Rescue (Original Air Date 10/3/2006)
  4. Little Kinkajou Is In Beehive Trouble (Original Air Date 10/4/2006)
  5. Macky The Macaroni Penguin (Original Air Date 10/5/2006)
  6. The Iguana Sing Along (Original Air Date 11/19/2006)
  7. Panchita Prairie Dog Finds A New Prairie (Original Air Date 12/3/2006)
  8. Diego Saves Christmas (Original Air Date 12/8/2006)
  9. The Great Jaguar Rescue (Original Air Date 1/15/2007)
  10. Diego The Hero (Original Air Date 2/5/2007)
  11. Sammy's Valentine (Original Air Date 2/14/2007)
  12. The Tapir's Trip Home (Original Air Date 3/6/2007)
  13. Jorge The Little Hawk Learns To Migrate (Original Air Date 3/7/2007)
  14. Giant Octopus To The Rescue (Original Air Date 3/20/2007)
  15. The Great Roadrunner Race (Original Air Date 3/27/2007)
  16. An Underwater Mystery (Original Air Date 6/26/2007)
  17. Rainforest Rhapsody (Original Air Date 9/5/2007)
  18. Gorilla Fun (Original Air Date 9/6/2007)
  19. Diego's African Safari (Original Air Date 10/8/2007)
  20. Diego And Alicia Save The Otters (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
  21. Alicia Saves The Crocodile (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  22. Rhea Is An Animal Rescuer (Original Air Date 12/19/2007)
Season 3 (2007-2008)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Willie The Whistling Duck (Original Air Date 3/21/2008)
  2. Kicho's Magic Flute (Original Air Date 4/24/2008)
  3. Diego And Porcupine Save The Pinata (Original Air Date 4/25/2008)
  4. The Bobo's Mother's Day (Original Air Date 5/9/2008)
  5. It's A Bugs World (Original Air Date 5/12/2008)
  6. Alicia And Whitetail To The Rescue (Original Air Date 6/6/2008)
  7. Manatee Mermaid Rescue (Original Air Date 6/20/2008)
  8. Super Flying Super Squirrel To The Rescue (Original Air Date 6/27/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.