toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Grim & EvilGrim & Evil premiered on Cartoon Network on August 24, 2001. Grim & Evil earned its spot on Cartoon Network during The Big Pick last year when 57 percent of viewers voted for Maxwell Atoms' strangely macabre yet hilarious short, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy. Grim & Evil comprises two cartoons from Atoms, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy and Evil Con Carne. The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy tells the story of two young kids--happy-go-lucky Billy and cynical, deadpan Mandy--who become best friends with the Grim Reaper after winning an otherworldly limbo contest against the messenger of Death. Together, this unlikely trio faces typical suburban challenges: school, family and dealing with unwanted visitors from the spirit world. Grim & Evil's other cartoon, Evil Con Carne, is about a criminally insane brain, the bear to whom he is attached, and his disembodied stomach. Most of jillionaire playboy Hector con Carne's body was destroyed in a freak accident, but thanks to modern technology, his brain and stomach were attached to a stupid, lumbering circus bear named Boscov. Despite these circumstances, Hector, with help from henchmen General Skarr and Major Doctor Ghastley, remains focused on his goal of taking over the world. This proves difficult, however, when any pot of honey can spoil his plans to deep-fry Canada or blow up the moon.

Voice Cast    

Grim ............................................... Greg Eagles Billy .............................................. Richard Horvitz Mandy/Major Dr. Ghastly ............................ Grey DeLisle Hector Con Carne ................................... Phil LaMarr General Skarr ...................................... Armin Shimerman Boskov The Bear .................................... Frank Welker

Voice Cast    

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Billy & Mandy/Evil Con Carne/Skeletons In The Water Closet (Original Air Date 8/24/2001)
  2. Opposite Day/Emotional Skarr/Look Alive (Original Air Date 8/31/2001)
  3. Mortal Dilemma/Evil Goes Wild/Get Out Of My Head (Original Air Date 9/7/2001)
  4. Smell Of Vengeance, Part 1/Fiend Is Like Friend Without The "R"/Smell Of Vengeance, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/5/2001)
  5. Devolver, Part 1/Recipe For Disaster/Devolver, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/12/2001)
  6. Tiptoe Through The Tulips, Part 1/Dumb Wish/Tiptoe Through The Tulips, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/19/2001)
  7. Grim vs Mom/Bring Me The Face Of Hector/Tastes Like Chicken (Original Air Date 7/19/2002)
  8. Grim Or Gregory/Search And Estroy/Something Stupid Comes This Way (Original Air Date 7/26/2002)
  9. A Grim Surprise/Everyone Loves Uncle /Beast And Barbarians (Original Air Date 8/2/2002)
  10. Hoss Delgado: Spectral Exterminator/Evil On Trial/To Eris Human (Original Air Date 8/9/2002)
  11. Billy's Growth Spurt/The Time Hole Incident/Billy And The Bully (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  12. Big Trouble In Billy's Basement/Christmas Con Carne/Tickle Me Mandy (Original Air Date 10/11/2002)
  13. Little Rock Of Horror/The Pie Who Loved Me/Dream A Little Dream (Original Air Date 10/18/2002)
Season 2 (2002-2003)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Toadblatt's School Of Sorcery/Educating Grim/It's Hokey Mon! (Original Air Date 6/13/2003)
  2. Night Of The Living Grim/Brownievil, Part 1/Brownievil, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/20/2003)
  3. Really Odd Couple/Creating Chaos/Mandy The Merciless (Original Air Date 6/27/2003)
  4. Who Killed Who?/Tween Wolf (Original Air Date 7/4/2003)
  5. Grim In Love/Love Is Evol Spelled Backwards/Crushed (Original Air Date 7/11/2003)
  6. The Crawling Niceness/Smarten Up/The Grim Show (Original Air Date 7/18/2003)
  7. Son Of Nergal/Sister Grim/Go Kart 3000! (Original Air Date 7/25/2003)
  8. Terror Of The Black Night/Battle Of The Bands/Halls Of Time (Original Air Date 8/1/2003)
  9. Grim For A Day/Chicken Ball Z/Max Courage (Original Air Date 8/15/2003)
  10. Billy And The Bully/To Eris Human/Big Trouble In Billy's Basement (Original Air Date 8/29/20030
  11. Battle Of The Bands/Little Rock Of Horrors/Dream A Little Dream (Original Air Date 3/29/2004)
Season 3 (2003-2004)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Spider's Little Daddy/Tricycle Of Terror (Original Air Date 6/11/2004)
  2. Dumb Luck/Nobody Loves Grim (Original Air Date 6/18/2004)
  3. Lil Pork Chop/Skarred For Life (Original Air Date 6/25/2004)
  4. House Of Pain/Mandy Bites A Dog/A Grim Preposition (Original Air Date 7/2/2004)
  5. Nursery Crimes/My Peeps (Original Air Date 7/9/2004)
  6. Nigel Planter And The Chamber Pot Of Secrets/Cirus Of Fear (Original Air Date 7/16/2004)
  7. Bully Boogie/Here There Be The Dwarves (Original Air Date 7/23/2004)
  8. Substitute Teacher/Which Came First? (Original Air Date 7/30/2004)
Season 4 (2004-2005)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Super Zero/Sickly Sweet (Original Air Date 10/1/2004)
  2. Bearded Billy/The Nerve (Original Air Date 10/8/2004)
  3. Test Of Time/A Kick In The Asgard (Original Air Date 10/16/2004)
  4. Shadows At 5 O'Clock (Original Air Date 10/23/2004)
  5. Complete And Udder Chaos/Attack Of The Clowns (Original Air Date 10/23/2004)
  6. Whatever Happen To Billy What This Name?/Just The Two Of Pus (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  7. Chocolate Sailor/The Good, The Bad And The Toothless (Original Air Date 11/5/2004)
  8. Toys Will Be Toys/That's My Mummy (Original Air Date 11/12/2004)
  9. Secret Snake Club (Original Air Date 2/21/2005)
  10. He's Not Dead, He's My Mascot/Hog Wild (Original Air Date 4/1/2005)
  11. The Bad News Ghouls/The House Of No Tomorrow (Original Air Date 4/8/2005)
  12. Happy Huggy Stuffy Bears/Secret Decoder Ring (Original Air Date 4/15/2005)
  13. Wild Parts/The Problem With Billy (Original Air Date 6/3/2005)
Season 5 (2005-2006)
(8 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Wishbones (Original Air Date 6/10/2005)
  2. Dream Mutt/Scythe For Sale (Original Air Date 6/17/2005)
  3. Duck/Aren't You Chupacabra To See Me? (Original Air Date 6/24/2005)
  4. Zip Your Fly/Puddle Jumping (Original Air Date 6/27/2005)
  5. Runaway Pants/Scythe 2.0 (Original Air Date 6/28/2005)
  6. The Firebird Sweet/The Bubble With Billy (Original Air Date 6/29/2005)
  7. House Of The Ancients (Original Air Date 6/30/2005)
  8. Breaking Things To Billy (Unaired)
  • Billy And Mandy's Jacked Up Halloween (Original Air Date 10/1/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.