toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Growing Up CreepieGrowing Up Creepie  premiered on Discovery Kids on September 23, 2006. Creepie is "different." Found on the doorstep of the abandoned Dweezwold mansion, Creepie was taken in by the family of bugs who lived there and taught her their ways. Growing up with bugs was the most natural thing in the world for Creepie, but her parents knew she had to learn to survive in the outside world. So they decided it was time to send Creepie to school... with oversized, clod-footed bipeds... the humans!!! Creepie was surprised to learn that the world is infested with humans and even more shocked to find out she was one of them! Sure, she noticed she was different from the other bugs in the house, but she always assumed she'd molt one day and develop wings and antennae. Creepie finds humans who have no colorful protective exoskeletons just as strange as they find her. But she's not looking for anyone's approval. She's not going to change or try to fit in just because other people think she's different. And, when things get rough, she's got the perfect protective shell - her loving family, dark humor and dry wit. At the same time, as Creepie spends more and more time with other people, she can't help caring - a little - what they think of her but she's unafraid to be her quirky self. It's just as hard to keep the outside world away from Dweezwold mansion and keep her home life a secret, but Creepie has to. If anyone found out the truth about her, she'd be taken from her family and the house would be fumigated. Except for a few trusted friends, no one can ever find out Creepie's secret.

Voice Cast    
Athena Karkanis
Caroleena/Ms. Monserrate
Julie Lemieux
Stevie Vallance
Dwayne Hill
David Berni
Stephanie Anne Mills
Beauregard Bentley II
Richard Yearwood
Chirs-Alice Hollyruller
Leah Cudmore
Harry Helby
Scott McCord
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Tell-Tale Poem/Creepie Meets Tarantula Boy (Original Air Date 9/9/2006)
  2. The Scared Twitch Project/Frogenstein (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  3. Bug It On/The Case Of The Mysterious Moth (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  4. Attack Of The Wasp Zombies/Legend Of The Locker (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  5. Bite Nite/Night Of Fright (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  6. Roache Motel/Little Greenhouse Of Horrors (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  7. Field Of Screams/Mom Under Glass (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  8. Goth To Have Better Friends/Wax Attacks (Original Air Date 1/13/2007)
  9. Headless Roach Man/Invasion Of The Locusts (Original Air Date 1/20/2007)
  10. Creepie's Living Doll/Operation Monarch Liberation (Original Air Date 1/27/2007)
  11. Bait Snd Switch/Shutterbug (Original Air Date 4/2/2007)
  12. Bad Karma Chameleon/Home Is Where The Haunt Is (Original Air Date 4/7/2007)
  13. Creepie Friday/The Final Curtain (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Creepie And The Candy Factory/The Ice Bug Cometh (Original Air Date 5/26/2007)
  2. Are You Afraid Of The Moths/Revenge Of The Water Bug (Original Air Date 6/9/2007)
  3. Nightmare On Locust Lane/The Mummy's Curse (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  4. Children Of The Pumpkin Patch/Night of A Thousand Legs (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  5. Lice Lice Baby/Scorpiophobia (Original Air Date 11/10/2007)
  6. On Thin Ice/Toxic Mutant Millipede (Original Air Date 11/24/2007)
  7. I Was A Teenage Wolfbug/Outta Sight Space Bowl Night (Original Air Date 12/8/2007)
  8. Rockabye Freakie/Creep Of The Deep (Original Air Date 1/12/2008)
  9. Going For Brogue/Yellow Jacket Racket (Original Air Date 1/26/2008)
  10. The Return Of Tarantula Boy/All The President's Pests (Original Air Date 2/9/2008)
  11. Creep Of The Crop/Creepie Cousin (Original Air Date 3/1/2008)
  12. Creepie Crawling/Fashion Victim (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  13. Wanna Bee/The Haunting Of Tiki Lagoon (Original Air Date 6/21/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.