toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Huntik: Secrets & SeekersHuntik: Secrets & Seekers  premiered on CW4Kids on January 3, 2009. Long before our times, humanity fought against an evil of unimaginable power. The darkness was broken only by the Seekers, humans able to invoke legendary creatures -the Titans -into their own plane of existence. With the Titans executing their every order, the first Seekers fought against the dark forces of the underworld and against themselves. Centuries went by, and one by one, the Titans were hidden: some were buried following grueling battles, others merely forgotten as time passed. The magical and powerful creatures lie hidden and dormant in the most remote part of the universe, waiting to be awakened by a new and bold group of Seekers. After centuries, the Seekers divided themselves into chapters in order to find traces and clues of past and extinct populations in order to reveal the mystery of the Titans. The Huntik reaching for these answers will travel from the tip of the South American continent to Europe, from North America to African terrains. Only the most worthy of Seekers are able to evoke the Titans and benefit from their unbelievable powers. But there are those who plot in the shadows. A secret organization led by the Professor wants to posses the Titan's powers for his own evil plans.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Seeker Is Born (Original Air Date 1/3/2009)
  2. The Casterwill Client (Original Air Date 1/10/2009)
  3. Words Of Truth, Heart Of Lies (Original Air Date 1/17/2009)
  4. Into The River Of Secrets (Original Air Date 1/24/2009)
  5. Crawling The Catacombs (Original Air Date 1/31/2009)
  6. Divide And Conquer (Original Air Date 2/7/2009)
  7. The Legacy Of Thor (Original Air Date 2/14/2009)
  8. Two Powers Become One (Original Air Date 2/21/2009)
  9. Absent Heroes (Original Air Date 2/28/2009)
  10. The Treasures Of The Argonauts (Original Air Date 3/7/2009)
  11. The Beautiful Trap (Original Air Date 3/14/2009)
  12. Like Father, Unlike Son (Original Air Date 3/21/2009)
  13. Home Turf (Original Air Date 3/28/2009)
  14. All Work And No Play (Original Air Date 6/13/2009)
  15. The Sceptre Deception (Original Air Date 6/20/2009)
  16. The Bookshop Hunter (Original Air Date 6/27/2009)
  17. The Vampire Loses Its Fangs (Original Air Date 7/4/2009)
  18. Memory Lane (Original Air Date 7/11/2009)
  19. Ladies' Choice (Original Air Date 7/18/2009)
  20. The Unseen Guide (Original Air Date 7/25/2009)
  21. Coming Of Age (Original Air Date 8/1/2009)
  22. The Golden Asp (Original Air Date 8/8/2009)
  23. To Be Together (Original Air Date 8/15/2009)
  24. The Secret Of Two Generations (Original Air Date 8/22/2009)
  25. The Divine Comedy (Original Air Date 8/29/2009)
  26. The Mission (Original Air Date 9/5/2009)
  • Huntik: Seekers And Secrets - Volume 1
  • Huntik: Seekers And Secrets - Volume 2
  • Huntik: Seekers And Secrets - Volume 3
  • Huntik: Seekers And Secrets - Volume 4
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.