toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Jane And The DragonJane And The Dragon  premiered on NBC on September 9, 2006. This series follows the comedic exploits of a 13-year-old girl in medieval times. "Jane and the Dragon" is based on the popular book series by Martin Banyton. As an only child, Jane was raised to be a lady-in-waiting, but through her determination and a stroke of luck, she ends up being trained as a knight in the King's Guard instead.

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Dragon Rules (Original Air Date 9/9/2006)
  2. Adventures In Royal Babysitting (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  3. Dragon's Tail (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  4. Foul Weather Friends (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  5. Fathers (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  6. Dragonphobia (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  7. Tests And Jests (Original Air Date 10/16/2006)
  8. A Pig Of A Problem (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  9. A Thing Of Beauty (Original Air Date 11/3/2006)
  10. Rune (Original Air Date 11/10/2006)
  11. Shall We Dance (Original Air Date 11/17/2006)
  12. Dragon Diva (Original Air Date 11/24/2006)
  13. Pride And Pollen (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  14. The Tooth Fairy (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  15. Strawberry Fool (Original Air Date 3/11/2007)
  16. The Last Of The Dragon Slayers (Original Air Date 6/4/2007)
  17. King's Knight (Original Air Date 6/5/2007)
  18. For Crying Out Loud (Original Air Date 6/6/2007)
  19. Jester Justice (Original Air Date 6/7/2007)
  20. The Offer (Original Air Date 6/8/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Knight Light (Original Air Date 8/7/2007)
  2. Dragon's Egg (Original Air Date 8/13/2007)
  3. Mismatched (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  4. Three's A Crowd (Original Air Date 9/4/2007)
  5. Go West, Young Gardener (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  6. All Fool's Day (Original Air Date 12/29/2007)
  • Jane And The Dragon: Dragon Rules
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.