toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

KongKong premiered Fox on May 26, 2001. Kong is back and it's up to Jason to protect the gentle giant and his secret home, Kong Island! Scientist Lorna Jenkins combined the DNA from the original Kong with that of her grandson, Jason, to bring the forty foot tall gorilla back to life. Kong must protect the magical Primal Stones hidden on Kong Island. The evil Professor Ramon De La Porta is determined to steal the stones, threatening both Kong and his magical world. Only Jason and his friends can save the day. A special Cyber-Link device allows Kong and Jason to merge, creating a powerful force that can sometimes rage out of control!

Voice Cast    
Lorna Jenkins
Saffron Henderson
Jason Jenkins
Kirby Morrow
Eric Tannenbaum
Scott McNeil
Daphne Goldrick
Ramon De La Porta
David Kaye
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Return, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/26/2001)
  2. The Return, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/2/2001)
  3. The Return, Part 3 (Original Air Date 6/9/2001)
  4. Dragon Fire (Original Air Date 6/16/2001)
  5. Billy (Original Air Date 6/23/2001)
  6. Cobra God (Original Air Date 7/7/2001)
  7. The Giant Claw (Original Air Date 7/14/2001)
  8. Top Of The World (Original Air Date 7/21/2001)
  9. Curse Of The Dragon (Original Air Date 7/28/2001)
  10. Reborn (Original Air Date 8/4/2001)
  11. Indian Summer (Original Air Date 8/11/2001)
  12. The Blue Star (Original Air Date 8/18/2001)
  13. Dangerous Melody (Original Air Date 8/25/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.