toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Loonatics UnleashedLoonatics Unleashed premiered on WB on September 17, 2005. Set seven hundred years into the future, Loonatics introduces six descendants of some very famous figures from the past as they come together to form a brilliant ensemble of superheroes, each boasting special skills, unique abilities and gifted with a firm sense of justice. Alone they are formidable; together they are unstoppable. They're Loonatics. Their beloved ancestors - Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Wile E. Coyote, the Road Runner, Tasmanian Devil, Lola Bunny - hold a very special place in history. But that was then. This is now. In the year 2772, this super-charged, high-flying action team of a new generation shares the same DNA and sharp-edged wit as their Looney Tunes forefathers... and that's where the similarities end. Loonatics are one of a kind - and today's heroes from tomorrow! No matter how high the odds are stacked against them, they'll whirl in to save the world without a moment's hesitation.

Voice Cast    
Ace Bunny
Charlie Schlatter
Danger Duck
Jason Marsden
Rev Runner
Rob Paulsen
Tech E. Coyote/Slam Tasmainian
Kevin Michael Richardson
Lexi Bunny
Jessica Dicicco
Tim Curry
Candi Milo
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Loonatics On Ice (Original Air Date 9/17/2005)
  2. Attack Of The Fuzz Balls (Original Air Date 9/24/2005)
  3. The Cloak Of Black Velvet (Original Air Date 10/1/2005)
  4. Weathering Heights (Original Air Date 10/8/2005)
  5. Going Underground (Original Air Date 10/29/2005)
  6. The Comet Cometh (Original Air Date 11/5/2005)
  7. The World Is My Circus (Original Air Date 11/12/2005)
  8. Stop The World I Want To Get Off (Original Air Date 11/19/2005)
  9. Sypher (Original Air Date 11/26/2005)
  10. Time After Time (Original Air Date 2/11/2005)
  11. The Menace Of Mastermind (Original Air Date 2/18/2005)
  12. Acmegeddon, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/6/2005)
  13. Acmegeddon, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/13/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Secrets Of The Guardian Strike Sword (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  2. A Creep In The Deep (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  3. I Am Slamacus (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  4. The Heir Up There (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  5. Family Business (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  6. Cape Duck (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  7. The Hunter (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  8. It Came From Outer Space (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  9. Apocalypso (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  10. In The Pinkster (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  11. The Music Villain (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  12. The Fall Of Blanc (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  13. In Search Of Tweetums (Original Air Date 5/5/2007)
  • Loonatics Unleashed: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.