toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mucha Lucha¡Mucha Lucha! premiered on Kids WB on August 17, 2002. ¡Mucha Lucha! is an over-the-top comedy-adventure about honor, family, traditions, and donuts. The series explores the Latino cultural phenomenon known as "Lucha Libre." In a world where no one removes their colorful mask ever and success depends on having a "signature move," three mascaritas - Rikochet, Buena Girl and The Flea - study and live the "Code of Masked Wrestling." This bold comedy combines irreverent humor and visually dynamic fantasy-action in two fast-paced 11-minute episodes and is the first-ever all-flash animated series on broadcast television.

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Back To School/Weight Gaining (Original Air Date 8/17/2002)
  2. How Rikochet Got His Move Back../Heart Of Lucha (Original Air Date 8/24/2002)
  3. Woulda Coulda Hasbeena/The Anger Of Cindy Slam (Original Air Date 8/31/2002)
  4. The Fantastic Backpack/The Naked And The Masked (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  5. The Curse Of The Masked Toilet/The Mummy With The Golden Mask (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  6. Bring Your Dad To Lucha Day/Our Founder (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  7. Tooth Or Dare/The Mask Mitzvah (Original Air Date 10/26/2002)
  8. Flea's Fighting Fish/La Flamencita (Original Air Date 11/16/2002)
  9. Will The Real El Rey Please Stand Up?/The Musica Man (Original Air Date 11/23/2002)
  10. Pinball Wizard/Not So Buena Girl (Original Air Date 11/30/2002)
  11. Honor Thy Lucha/Clinche (Original Air Date 12/14/2002)
  12. Timmy Of A Thousand Masks/All Creatures Masked And Small (Original Air Date 1/25/2003)
  13. Mask-Away, Part 1/Mask-Away, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/8/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Man From M.A.S.K./The Flea's Bueno Twin (Original Air Date 9/13/2003)
  2. Revenge Of The Masked Toilet/Nightmare On Lucha St. (Original Air Date 9/20/2003)
  3. Calling All Monsters/Pig Out (Original Air Date 9/27/2003)
  4. Lone Stars/The Littlest Luchadora (Original Air Date 10/4/2003)
  5. Thrills And Skills/Party Animal (Original Air Date 10/18/2003)
  6. Dancing With Bugs/Chain Of Fools (Original Air Date 11/1/2003)
  7. Thief Of Radishes/Lucha, Rinse, And Repeat (Original Air Date 11/8/2003)
  8. French Twisted/Hungry Like Los Lobos (Original Air Date 11/15/2003)
  9. War Of The Donuts/Show Me The Funny (Original Air Date 11/29/2003)
  10. Getting Ahead/Los Fabulosos (Original Air Date 12/13/2003)
  11. Meet The Muertos/Mask Maker (Original Air Date 1/17/2004)
  12. Big Buena Sellout/Laying In Ruins (Original Air Date 1/24/2004)
  13. Undercover Flea/Kid Wombat (Original Air Date 2/7/2004)
  14. Mini Mercado Of Doom/Churro Overload (Original Air Date 2/14/2004)
  15. La Bruja/El Nino Loco (Original Air Date 2/21/2004)
  16. The Collector (Original Air Date 2/28/2004)
  17. Election Daze/Los Pantalones (Original Air Date 3/13/2004)
  18. Late Night Lucha/Flea At Last (Original Air Date 4/3/2004)
  19. Flea's Personal Demons/Virtual Luchadores (Original Air Date 4/17/2004)
  20. Cinco De Pinata/Poocha Lucha (Original Air Date 4/24/2004)
  21. An Epic Tale Of Heroes And Donuts/Run, Lucha, Run (Original Air Date 5/1/2004)
  22. Attack Of The Luchabots (Original Air Date 5/8/2004)
Season 3 (2004-2005)
(17 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Buena Basura/Shamrock And Roll (Original Air Date 9/11/2004)
  2. Spider And The Flea/The Incredible Penny Plutonium (Original Air Date 9/18/2004)
  3. Monkey Business/Dare To Lucha (Original Air Date 9/25/2004)
  4. Dawn Of The Donuts/Yo Ho Ho And A Bottle Of Horchata (Original Air Date 10/2/2004)
  5. Field Of Screams/Banditos De Los Muertos (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  6. Big Worm/Medico Mayhem (Original Air Date 11/6/2004)
  7. Slamazon And On.../Buena On Wheels (Original Air Date 11/13/2004)
  8. Whole Lotta El Reys/Doomien (Original Air Date 11/20/2004)
  9. I Was A Pre-Teen Chupacabra/Carnival Of Masked Terror (Original Air Date 11/27/2004)
  10. My Hairy Knuckles/Brains Meets Brawn (Original Air Date 12/4/2004)
  11. A Mucha Mucha Christmas (Original Air Date 12/11/2004)
  12. Asphalt Of Doom/Hot, Hot, Hot (Original Air Date 1/21/2005)
  13. Getting His Goat/10 Rounds Of Trouble (Original Air Date 1/21/2005)
  14. Call Of The Mild (Original Air Date 2/5/2005)
  15. Smarticus/Niko Sushi's Happy Battle Funtime Dome 3000! (Original Air Date 2/12/2005)
  16. Mars Madness/Fears Of A Clown (Original Air Date 2/19/2005)
  17. Blue Demon (Original Air Date 2/26/2005)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.