toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!     Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!     Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

MadMad  premiered on CAR on September 6, 2010. This series is an animated sketch-comedy series utilizing a chaotic mix of animation styles and twisted humor to pull back the curtain and expose the truth behind movies, TV shows, games, pop culture and, of course, curtains! Classic MAD magazine characters and features such as Alfred E. Neuman and Spy vs. Spy pop up, and no subject matter or individual will be safe from MAD's barrage of parodies and sketches. In the end, viewers won't get even, they'll just get MAD!

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Avaturds/CSiCarly (Original Air Date 9/6/2010)
  2. Trans-Bore-Mores/Groan Wars (Original Air Date 9/13/2010)
  3. 2012 Dalmatians/Grey's In Anime (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  4. Star Blecch/uGlee (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  5. Wall-E-Nator/Extreme Renovation: House Edition/Superman's Fortress Of Solitude (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  6. Pirates Of Neverland: At Wit's End/Batman Family Feud (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  7. Cliffordfield/Big Time Rushmore (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  8. Fantastic Megan Fox/Mad vs. Wild (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  9. I Love You, Iron Man/Ben 10 Franklin (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  10. Class Of The Titans/Zeke And Lex Luthor (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  11. S'up/Mouse M.D. (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  12. The DaGrinchy Code, Duck (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  13. Snot Pilgrim vs. The Wonderful World of Disney/Malcolm In The Middle Earth (Original Air Date 2/7/2011)
  14. Pokémon Park/WWER (Original Air Date 2/14/2011)
  15. So You Think You Can Train Your Dragon To Dance/Yo Gagga Gagga (Original Air Date 2/21/2011)
  16. Straight A Team/Gaming's Next Top Model (Original Air Date 2/28/2011)
  17. The Buzz Identity/Two And A Half-Man (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  18. Are You Karate Kidding Me?/Fresh Prawn Of Bel Air (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  19. Hops/Naru-210 (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  20. KoBee Movie/Law And Ogre (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  21. Pooh Grit/Not-A-Fan-A-Montana (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  22. The Social Netjerk/Smallville: Turn Off The Clark (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
  23. TwiSchool Musica/Avenger Time (Original Air Date 5/30/2011)
  24. ArThor/Big Fang Theory (Original Air Date 6/6/2011)
  25. Ribbetless/The Clawfice (Original Air Date 6/13/2011)
  26. Force Code/Flammable (Original Air Date 6/20/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(26 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Rio-A/Thomas The Unstoppable Tank Engine (Original Air Date 8/22/2011)
  2. Konan The Kardashian/Captain America? Got Talent (Original Air Date 8/29/2011)
  3. Smurfer 8/Destroy, Bob The Builder, Destroy (Original Air Date 9/5/2011)
  4. Pirates Of The Pair Of Tweens/Konan The Kardashian (Original Air Date 9/12/2011)
  5. Fast Hive/Mintute To Flynn It (Original Air Date 9/19/2011)
  6. Cowboys And Alien Force/Thunder LOLcats (Original Air Date 9/26/2011)
  7. Transboremores 3: Dark Of The Blue Moon/The Walking Fred (Original Air Date 10/3/2011)
  8. X-Games: First Class/Criminal Minecraft (Original Air Date 10/17/2011)
  9. Kitchen Nightmare Before Christmas/How I Met Your Mummy (Original Air Date 10/24/2011)
  10. Dances With Wolverine/Tater Tots & Tiaras (Original Air Date 11/7/2011)
  11. Demise Of The Planet Of The Apes/The Ape-Rentice (Original Air Date 11/14/2011)
  12. Money Ball Z/Green Care Bear (Original Air Date 11/21/2011)
  13. Spy V. Spy Kids/Superhero Millionaire Matchmaker (Original Air Date 11/28/2011)
  14. Captain Ameri-can't/My Supernatural Sweet Sixteen (Original Air Date 12/5/2011)
  15. FROST/Undercover Claws (Original Air Date 12/12/2011)
  16. WWE Bought A Zoo/Cookie Blue (Original Air Date 1/23/2012)
  17. WWE Bought A Zoo/2 Broke Powerpuff Girls (Original Air Date 1/30/2012)
  18. Dolphineas And Ferb Tale/VICTORious (Original Air Date 2/6/2012)
  19. My Little War Horse/Tonight Show With Jay Lion-O (Original Air Date 2/13/2012)
  20. Al Pacino And The Chipmunks/That's What Superfriends Are For (Original Air Date 2/27/2012)
  21. Real Veal/Celebrity Wife Swamp (Original Air Date 3/5/2012)
  22. Garfield Of Dreams/I Hate My Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle (Original Air Date 3/26/2012)
  23. Adventures Of TaunTaun/Everyone Loves Rayman (Original Air Date 4/2/2012)
  24. Potions 11/Moves Like Jabba (Original Air Date 4/9/2012)
  25. Addition Impossible/New Gill (Original Air Date 4/16/2012)
  26. Hulk Smash/iChronicle (Original Air Date 4/23/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Iron Giant Lady/Raising A New Hope (Original Air Date 5/28/2012)
  2. Yawn Carter/Franklin And Crash/Real Veal/Celebrity Wife Swamp (Original Air Date 6/4/2012)
  3. Battleship vs. Titanic/Jurassics Parks And Rec (Original Air Date 6/11/2012)
  4. Betty White And The Huntsman/Ancient Greek Mythbusters (Original Air Date 6/18/2012)
  5. I Am Lorax/Modern Family Circus (Original Air Date 6/25/2012)
  6. This Means War Machine/iCharlie (Original Air Date 7/23/2012)
  7. The Mixed Martial Artist/Aquaman vs. Wild (Original Air Date 7/30/2012)
  8. The Blunder Games/The Poopsiden Adventure (Original Air Date 8/6/2012)
  9. The Average'ers/The Legend Of Dora (Original Air Date 9/13/2012)
  10. Men In Black To The Future/Pokemon Of Interest (Original Air Date 9/20/2012)
  11. Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Icarus/The Adjustment Burro (Original Air Date 9/27/2012)
  12. Taking Nemo/Once Upon A Toon (Original Air Date 10/4/2012)
  13. Attagascar/Fiends (Original Air Date 10/11/2012)
  14. FrankenWinnie/ParaMorgan (Original Air Date 10/25/2012)
  15. Dark Knight At The Museum/Lemming Snicket's A Series Of Unfortunate Video Game Deaths (Original Air Date 11/1/2012)
  16. Recall Me Baby/The Asgardigans (Original Air Date 11/8/2012)
  17. Bourne Leg-A-turkey/Pilgrimm (Original Air Date 11/15/2012)
  18. Here Comes The Doom/Brain Purge (Original Air Date 11/29/2012)
  19. Fantastic Four Christmases/Red And White Collar (Original Air Date 12/6/2012)
  20. The Perks Of Being A Wall Crawler/Regular Shogun Warriors (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  21. The Hip Hobbit/The Monday Project (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  22. Twilight Breaking Down/Gollum On (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  23. The Life Of Rhyme/Here Comes Yogi Boo Boo/Total Recall Me Baby/The Asgardigans (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  24. James Bond: Reply All/Randy Savage: Ninth Grade Wrestler/Attagasca/Fiends (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright ©/1991-2013, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.