toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Monster AllergyMonster Allergy premiered on CW on September 23, 2006. The series is an Italian comic with the story created by Katja Centomo and Francesco Artibani, published by Disney under the Buena Vista Comics imprint. It is about the adventures of Ezekiel Zick, a kid who is able to see (and is allergic to) the monsters that secretly inhabit his home town of Oldmill and that regular people cannot see. The monsters are a constant source of drama, as their habits and their invisibility often make for awkward situations that only Zick is really aware of. Also, although most monsters are friendly and only want to live in the secret, invisible floating city of Bibbur-si (that lies suspended among the taller buildings of Bigburg), some of them want to subjugate other monsters or humans, and often Zick's (and his neighbor Elena's) curiosity make him the only one who is able to thwart their plans and restore order.

Voice Cast    
Ezekiel Zick
David Kaufman
Kaley Cuoco
Sam Vincent
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Pyramid Of The Invulnerable (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  2. Magnacat (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  3. Pirates Hideout (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  4. Terror in the Deep (Original Air Date 10/14/2006)
  5. Canned Monsters (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  6. Zick Vs. Zick (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  7. The Ancient Armory (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  8. Witches Village (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  9. House Of Monsters (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  10. Monster Pod Under Oldmill (Original Air Date 11/25/2006)
  11. Cat In The Pot (Original Air Date 12/2/2006)
  12. The Monster Next Door (Original Air Date 12/9/2006)
  13. Mugalak! (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  14. Family Reunion (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  15. Claws (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  16. The Return Of Magnacat (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  17. The General Inspector (Original Air Date 3/10/2007)
  18. The Haunted Skyscraper (Original Air Date 3/17/2007)
  19. Shoes For Bombo (Original Air Date 3/24/2007)
  20. The Skeleton Army (Original Air Date 3/31/2007)
  21. Bewitched Party (Unaired)
  22. The Secret Door (Unaired)
  23. The Devourer (Unaired)
  24. The Last Tamer (Unaired)
  25. The Great Escape (Unaired)
  26. The Horn Of Kong (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.