toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Butt-Ugly MartiansButt-Ugly Martians premiered on NIK on November 9, 2001. In 2053, three Martians are sent to Earth on a spy mission.However, when the Butt-Ugly Martians invade Earth and discover video games, pop music, and french fries, they give up their mission and decide to protect their happening new planet instead. Fearless leader B-Bop, hi-tech handyman 2-T-FRU-T, and cuddly critter Do-Wah-Diddy team up with a trio of Earth teens to out-smart evil-doers from all over the galaxy. The BUMs are always ready to transform in to fearsome, armored butt-kickers to protect Earth - but they'd rather be working on t heir dance moves!

Voice Cast    
B-Bop A-Luna
Charlie Schlatter
Rob Paulsen
Jess Harnell
Kath Soucie
Olgie Banks
Stoat Muldoon
Robert Stack
Emperor Bog/Dr. Damage
S. Scott Bullock
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Playback/Payback (Original Air Date 11/9/2001)
  2. Bog's Not So Dumb After All, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  3. Bog In Charg, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  4. This Is The Butt-Uglies (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  5. Out Of Sync (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  6. Alien Games (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  7. Koo Foo (Original Air Date 11/11/2001)
  8. Let's Make A Deal (Original Air Date 11/16/2001)
  9. Everybody Loves Angie (Original Air Date 11/18/2001)
  10. Muldoon's Big Catch (Original Air Date 11/23/2001)
  11. Bog's Missing Trophy (Original Air Date 11/25/2001)
  12. Bye-Bye B-Bop (Original Air Date 11/30/2001)
  13. Unbrainwashing Muldoon (Original Air Date 12/2/2001)
  14. Better Off Without Us (Original Air Date 12/7/2001)
  15. Jax The Conqueror (Original Air Date 1/11/2002)
  16. The Martians Have Landed!, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/18/2002)
  17. The Martians Have Landed!, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/25/2001)
  18. Meet Gorgon (Original Air Date 2/10/2002)
  19. You Bet Your Planet (Original Air Date 2/17/2002)
  20. Emperor Damage (Original Air Date 2/24/2002)
  21. Mike In Space (Original Air Date 3/3/2002)
  22. Big Bang Theory (Original Air Date 3/10/2002)
  23. Damage's Little Girl (Original Air Date 3/17/2002)
  24. Introducing The Ultimate Infi-Knight (Original Air Date 3/24/2002)
  25. Brother's From Another Planet (Original Air Date 3/31/2002)
  26. That's No Puddle, That's Angela (Original Air Date 4/7/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.