toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mary-Kate And Ashley In Action!Mary-Kate And Ashley In Action! premiered on ABC Family Channel on October 20, 2001. Limos, Movie Premieres, Saving the World??? just another day in the lives of Mary-Kate and Ashley, Teenage Superstars who play Teenage Special Agents in their weekly mini-movies. This show gives the viewer something extraordinary. We get to see two of the biggest teen stars in the world comment on their "film" adventures and then, with the power of animation, we join them -- at the premiere -- to watch their on-screen Super Teen Agent identities fight the good fight and save the world from evil. These girls go right from the pre-show interview in real life straight to exotic locations like the Great Wall of China as animated Special Agents.

Voice Cast    
Special Agent Misty
Mary-Kate Olsen
Special Agent Amber
Ashley Olsen
Brendan Beiser
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. SPF 5000 (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  2. Gift With Purchase (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  3. The Mean Team (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  4. Who Turned The Music Off? (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  5. Operation Evaporation (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  6. Puppy Love (Original Air Date 12/22/2001)
  7. Tout Sweet (Original Air Date 12/29/2001)
  8. The Cat's Meow (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  9. Faster Food (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  10. Out Of Her Hair (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  11. Snow Much Fun (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  12. In A Lather (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  13. Pants On Fire (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  14. Just Kidding (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
  15. Big Trouble (Original Air Date 4/13/2002)
  16. Catch A Wave (Original Air Date 4/20/2002)
  17. Up In The Air (Original Air Date 4/27/2002)
  18. Boy Stuff (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  19. Bug Off (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
  20. Dog Gone (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
  21. Can You Dig It?! (Original Air Date 5/25/2002)
  22. Alien Encounters (Original Air Date 6/1/2002)
  23. Bad Hair Day (Original Air Date 6/8/2002)
  24. Rave Reviews (Original Air Date 6/15/2002)
  25. Hot To Trot (Original Air Date 6/22/2002)
  26. Tourist Traps (Original Air Date 6/29/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.