toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mighty BMighty B  premiered on NICK on April 26, 2008. Ten year old Bessie Higgenbottom is the world's most ambitious Honeybee scout. As a member of the Honeybees, Bessie wears her uniform every single day, leads her troop with a zeal General Patton would have admired and has earned more Bee Badges than any Honeybee in history. But a bunch of badges still elude her, and Bessie's not stopping until she has every last one. When she needs inspiration, Bessie imagines she's The Mighty B, a brave (and buff) superhero who can accomplish anything. With her combination of determination and super-powered imagination, watch out badges (and world), here comes Bessie!

Bessie Higgenbottom
Amy Poehler
Benjamin Higgenbottom
Andy Richter
Grey DeLisle
Jessica DiCicco
Dannah Feinglass
Dee Bradley Baker
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. So Happy Together (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  2. Sweet Sixteenth (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  3. Bee My Baby (Original Air Date 4/27/2008)
  4. Bee Afraid (Original Air Date 4/27/2008)
  5. Artificial Unintelligence (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  6. We Got The Bee (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  7. Little Orphan Happy (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  8. Body Rockers (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  9. Bat Mitzvah Crashers (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  10. Super Secret Weakness (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  11. An I See A Bee (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  12. Woodward And Beesting (Original Air Date 5/31/2008)
  13. Doppelfinger (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  14. Little WoMNT (Original Air Date 6/7/2008)
  15. The Apprentice (Original Air Date 6/23/2008)
  16. Beenadict Arnold (Original Air Date 6/24/2008)
  17. Boston Beean (Original Air Date 6/25/2008)
  18. Penny Hearts Joey (Original Air Date 6/26/2008)
  19. Ten Little Honeybees (Original Air Date 6/27/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Bee Patients (Original Air Date 9/8/2008)
  2. Night Howl (Original Air Date 9/9/2008)
  3. Hat Trick (Original Air Date 9/10/2008)
  4. Apoxalypse Now (Original Air Date 9/11/2008)
  5. Hive Jacked (Original Air Date 9/12/2008)
  6. Something's Wrong With This Taffy (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  7. Name Shame (Original Air Date 10/25/2008)
  8. Toot Toot (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  9. To Bee Or Not To Bee (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  10. Thanksgiving Beeenactment (Original Air Date 11/29/2008)
  11. Blindsided (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  12. Hen And Bappy (Original Air Date 1/6/2009)
  13. Ben Appetit (Original Air Date 1/7/2009)
  14. Dang It Feels Good To Be A Gamester (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  15. Eye Of The Honeybee (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.