toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Mr. Men ShowThe Mr. Men Show  premiered on CAR on February 4, 2008. This series is Based on Best-Selling Mr. Men and Little Miss Books by Roger Hargreaves. Just like in real life, each character in "The Mr. Men Show" has a distinct personality that comes into conflict with others. Whether it's a birthday, day at the beach or a trip to the farm, the Mr. Men and Little Misses react to and cope (or don't cope!) with each funny but challenging situation - and each other.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Dance/Inventions (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  2. Farm/Movies (Original Air Date 2/5/2008)
  3. Science/Lake (Original Air Date 2/6/2008)
  4. Books/Beach (Original Air Date 2/7/2008)
  5. Boo-Boos/Mall (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  6. Flying/Hobbies (Original Air Date 2/11/2008)
  7. Rainy Day/Trains (Original Air Date 2/12/2008)
  8. Fair/Camping (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  9. Paint/Fish (Original Air Date 2/15/2008)
  10. Adventure/Construction (Original Air Date 2/18/2008)
  11. Snow/Canned Goods (Original Air Date 2/19/2008)
  12. Full Moon/Night (Original Air Date 2/20/2008)
  13. Jobs/Gardens (Original Air Date 2/21/2008)
  14. Collecting/Chores (Original Air Date 2/22/2008)
  15. Boats/Physical (Original Air Date 2/25/2008)
  16. Food/Bugs (Original Air Date 2/26/2008)
  17. Restaurants/Music (Original Air Date 2/27/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.