toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Mummy: Secrets Of The MedjaiThe Mummy: Secrets Of The Medjai premiered on WB on February 15, 2003. Continuing where The Mummy: The Animated Series left off, the series is the next evolution of the network's show, taking the O'Connells on all-new adventures.

Voice Cast    
Rick O'Connell
John Schneider
Evelyn O'Connell
Grey DeLisle
Jonathan Carnahan
Tom Kenny
Jim Cummings
Voice Cast    

Season 1 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A New Beginning, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/15/2003)
  2. A New Beginning, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/22/2003)
  3. The Dark Medjai (Original Air Date 3/1/2003)
  4. Like Father, Like Son (Original Air Date 3/8/2003)
  5. A Fair To Remember (Original Air Date 3/15/2003)
  6. The Enemy Of My Enemy (Original Air Date 3/22/2003)
  7. The Cold (Original Air Date 3/29/2003)
  8. Time Before Time (Original Air Date 4/12/2003)
  9. Spring Of Evil (Original Air Date 4/26/2003)
  10. Trio (Original Air Date 5/10/2003)
  11. Old Friends (Original Air Date 5/17/2003)
  12. Just Another Piece Of Jewelry (Original Air Date 5/31/2003)
  13. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 6/7/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.