toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Adventures Of Jimmy Neutron: Boy GeniusThe Adventures Of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius  premiered on NIK on September 6, 2002. Welcome to Retroville! Keep your hands inside the rocket at all times, don't get too close to the girl-eating plant, and be careful not to step on the invisible hamsters. Wondering where all this wonderful stuff comes from? Why, James Isaac Neutron, of course, Retroville's resident Boy Genius. Jimmy's amazing inventions make his life easier and more interesting - when they work the way they're supposed to. Which is rare. But for Jimmy, his robot dog Goddard and his pal Carl Wheezer, every short circuit is a new adventure.

Voice Cast    
James Isaac Neutron
Debi Derryberry
Frank Welker
Carl Wheezer
Rob Paulsen
Hugh Beaumont Neutron
Mark DeCarlo
Judy Neutron
Megan Cavanagh
Ms. Fowl
Andrea Martin
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. When Pants Attack (Original Air Date 7/20/2002)
  2. Normal Boy/Birth Of A Salesman (Original Air Date 9/6/2002)
  3. Brobot/The Big Pinch (Original Air Date 9/13/2002)
  4. Granny Baby/Time Is Money (Original Air Date 9/20/2002)
  5. I Dream Of Jimmy/Raise The Oozy Scab (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  6. Battle Of The Bands/Jimmy On Ice (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  7. See Jimmy Run/Trading Faces (Original Air Date 10/11/2002)
  8. My Son, The Hamster/Phantom Of Retroland (Original Air Date 10/25/2002)
  9. Hypno-Birthday To You/Hall Monster (Original Air Date 11/1/2002)
  10. Krunch Time/Substitute Creature (Original Air Date 11/15/2002)
  11. Crime Sheen Investigation/Safety First (Original Air Date 11/30/2002)
  12. Journey To The Center Of Carl/Aaugh!! Wilderness!! (Original Air Date 1/31/2003)
  13. Party At Neutrons/Ultra Sheen (Original Air Date 2/17/2003)
  14. Professor Calamitous, I Presume/Broadcast Blues (Original Air Date 3/14/2003)
  15. The Egg-pire Strikes Back, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/25/2003)
  16. The Egg-pire Strikes Back, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/25/2003)
  17. Maximum Hugh/Sleepless In Retroville (Original Air Date 5/17/2003)
  18. Make Room For Daddy-O (Original Air Date 6/6/2003)
  19. A Beautiful Mine (Original Air Date 8/1/2003)
  20. Sorry, Wrong Era (Original Air Date 9/5/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Beach Party Mummy (Original Air Date 9/19/2003)
  2. The Retroville 9/Grumpy Young Men (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  3. Rescue Jet Fusion, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/13/2003)
  4. Rescue Jet Fusion, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/13/2003)
  5. Nightmare In Retroville (Original Air Date 10/24/2003)
  6. Love Potion 9.368 (Original Air Date 2/14/2004)
  • Holly Jolly Jimmy (Original Air Date 12/8/2003)
Theatrical Movies
  • Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius (Released 12/21/2001)
  • Jimmy Neutron 2: The Search For Carl (Released 1/1/2004)
Episode Downloads    

DVD/VHS From The Series    
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.