toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ozzy & DrixOzzy & Drix premiered on Kids WB on September 14, 2002. The series is based on the breakout characters from the feature film Osmosis Jones, is an animated inner-body buddy-cop comedy which follows the adventures of white blood cell cop Ozzy and his partner, over-the-counter cold pill Drix, as they defend the City of Hector - the body of a 13-year-old boy. Ozzy and Drix will investigate and combat - from the inside - the adolescent viruses of zits, body odor, allergies, and the melodrama that unfolds when a simple soar throat causes a "phlegm"-alanche in the City of Hector.

Voice Cast    
Osmosis "Ozzy" Jones
Phil LaMarr
Jeff Bennett
Hector Cruz
Justin Cowden
Mayor Spryman
Alanna Ubach
Police Chief Gluteus
Jim Cummings
Maria Amino
Tasia Valenza
Ellen Patella
Vivica Fox
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Home With Hector (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  2. Reflex (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  3. Strep-Finger (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  4. A Lousy Haircut (Original Air Date 10/5/2002)
  5. Oh My Dog (Original Air Date 10/12/2002)
  6. Street Up (Original Air Date 10/19/2002)
  7. Gas Of Doom (Original Air Date 11/9/2002)
  8. Where There's Smoke (Original Air Date 11/16/2002)
  9. The Globfather (Original Air Date 11/30/2002)
  10. Ozzy Jr. (Original Air Date 12/7/2002)
  11. Growth (Original Air Date 2/1/2003)
  12. Sugar Shock (Original Air Date 2/8/2003)
  13. The Dream Factory (Original Air Date 3/1/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. An Out Of Body Experience, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/23/2003)
  2. An Out Of Body Experience, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/30/2003)
  3. Lights Out! (Original Air Date 9/6/2003)
  4. The Conqueror Worm (Original Air Date 9/13/2003)
  5. Puberty Alert (Original Air Date 9/20/2003)
  6. Tricky Ricardo (Original Air Date 9/27/2003)
  7. Aunti Histamine (Original Air Date 10/4/2003)
  8. A Growing Cell (Original Air Date 10/11/2003)
  9. A Cold Day In Hector (Original Air Date 10/25/2003)
  10. Supplements (Original Air Date 6/14/2004)
  11. Double Dose (Original Air Date 6/21/2004)
  12. Nature Calls (Original Air Date 6/28/2004)
  13. Cavities (Original Air Date 7/5/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.