toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PelswickPelswick premiered on NICK on October 25, 2000. Pro wrestling. Trading card craziness. Boy bands. Reality TV. These are probably the "issues" that take up more cafeteria conversation than any others these days. And theye all get skewered on the animated series Pelswick. This is a show about what it's like to be a kid right now. The show's main character, 13-year-old Pelswick Eggert, uses a wheelchair. But that doesn't stop him from cracking people up on a regular basis, expressing his creativity through cartooning, playing sports or getting in heaps of trouble with his two best friends, Ace Nakamura and Goon Gunderson.

Voice Cast    
Pelswick Eggert
Robert Tinkler
Mr. Jimmy
David Arquette
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Inherit The Wheeled (Original Air Date 10/25/2000)
  2. I Won't Run, Don't Ask Me (Original Air Date 10/28/2000)
  3. Brain Suckers Of Skuldeth 5 (Original Air Date 10/31/2000)
  4. Me, Myself, And Irate (Original Air Date 11/7/2000)
  5. Draw! (Original Air Date 11/14/2000)
  6. 'N Talented (Original Air Date 11/21/2000)
  7. Assault And A Battery (Original Air Date 11/28/2000)
  8. The Wheel World (Original Air Date 12/5/2000)
  9. David And Goonliath (Original Air Date 1/26/2001)
  10. Blink And You're At 182 (Original Air Date 2/2/2001)
  11. Nursing Home Alone (Original Air Date 2/9/2001)
  12. Transmission Impossible (Original Air Date 2/16/2001)
  13. Spring Broken (Original Air Date 3/24/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Eggertgeddon (Original Air Date 10/3/2001)
  2. Wheeldini (Original Air Date 10/10/2001)
  3. The Birdboy Of Alcatraz (Original Air Date 10/17/2001)
  4. Boyd, Here Comes The Flood (Original Air Date 10/24/2001)
  5. It Must Be The Shoes (Original Air Date 10/31/2001)
  6. Oh Bully, Where Art Thou? (Original Air Date 11/7/2001)
  7. The Case Of The Filchered Files (Original Air Date 11/14/2001)
  8. Pelswick On A String (Original Air Date 11/21/2001)
  9. Shall We Dance? (Original Air Date 11/28/2001)
  10. A Rap And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 12/5/2001)
  11. Hear No Evil, P.C. No Evil (Original Air Date 9/20/2002)
  12. Kick Me Kate (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  13. Invasion Of The Buddy Snatchers (Original Air Date 11/15/2002)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.