toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Gym Partner's A MonkeyMy Gym Partner's A Monkey premiered on Cartoon Network on December 26, 2005. Adam Lyon is a 12-year old who is accidently transferred to the all-animal Charles Darwin Middle School, officially known as AquatiZoo. The only human student, he is always picked last in gym class. Adam meets Jake Spidermonkey the first day of school and the two quickly become friends. Adam learns really fast that his monkey pal isn't always out for his best interest.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 11/27/2008

Voice Cast    
Adam Lyon/Miss Chameleon
Nika Futterman
Jake Spidermonkey/Henry Armadillo
Tom Kennyh
Slips Python/Windsor
Rick Gomez
Ingrid Giraffe/Lupe Toucan
Grey DeLisle
Virgil Sharkowski
Phil LaMarr
Eugenia Tusk
Cree Summer
Coach Gills
Brian Doyle-Murray
Principal Pixiefrog/Cyrus Q. Hornbill
Maurice LaMarche
Season 1 (2005-2006)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Inoculaton Day/Animal Testing (Original Air Date 12/26/2005)
  2. Lyon Of Scrimmage/Bad News Bear (Original Air Date 2/20/2006)
  3. Chew On This/The "A" Word (Original Air Date 2/24/2006)
  4. Shark Attack/Me Adam, You Jake (Original Air Date 3/3/2006)
  5. The Sheds/Shiny Thing (Original Air Date 3/10/2006)
  6. amazon Kevin/Grub Drive (Original Air Date 3/17/2006)
  7. Law And Odor/Yesterday's Funny Monkey (Original Air Date 3/24/2006)
  8. It's The Scary Old Custodian, Adam Lyon/My Science Project (Original Air Date 4/7/2006)
  9. Two Tons Of Fun/Docu-Trauma (Original Air Date 4/14/2006)
  10. Supplies Party/She's Koala That (Original Air Date 4/21/2006)
  11. Political Animals/Guano In 60 Seconds (Original Air Date 4/28/2006)
  12. Bubble Or Nothing/Up All Night (Original Air Date 5/12/2006)
  13. Kerry To Dance? (Original Air Date 5/26/2006)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Le Switcheroo/I Got A New Aptitude (Original Air Date 6/8/2006)
  2. Cheer Pressure/Basic Jake (Original Air Date 6/19/2006)
  3. The Times, They Are Exchangin'/Cool Kids (Original Air Date 7/19/2006)
  4. Disregarding Henry/Nice Mustache (Original Air Date 7/31/2006)
  5. Poop Scoop/Leaf Of Absence (Original Air Date 8/8/2006)
  6. I Fear Pretties/The Magic Fish (Original Air Date 8/15/2006)
  7. Ain't Too Proud To Egg/The Two Jakes (Original Air Date 8/21/2006)
  8. Jake's Day Off/Lupe In Love (Original Air Date 8/31/2006)
  9. Have Yourself A Joyful Little Animas (Original Air Date 9/10/2006)
  10. Carny Crazy/Up And Adam (Original Air Date 9/22/2006)
  11. Making The Grade/One Lump Or Tutor (Original Air Date 11/3/2006)
  12. Pranks For The Memories/Talking Teddy (Original Air Date 11/17/2006)
  13. Uniformity/Pants In Space (Original Air Date 1/5/2007)
Season 3 (2007)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Sick Day/The Cuddlemuffins (Original Air Date 1/12/2007)
  2. The Spiffanos/The Little Mermonkey (Original Air Date 1/19/2007)
  3. Diplomatic Insanity/Sidekicked (Original Air Date 1/26/2007)
  4. Gorilla My Dreams/The Prince And The Pooper (Original Air Date 2/9/2007)
  5. That Darn Platypus (Original Air Date 5/18/2007)
  6. The Pride And Pixiefrog/Morning Zoo (Original Air Date 6/22/2007)
  7. Flesh Fur Fantasy/Substitute Sweetheart (Original Air Date 6/29/2007)
  8. Don't Noc It 'Til You Try It/The Citronella Solution (Original Air Date 7/13/2007)
  9. Mongoosed/Mellow Fellows (Original Air Date 7/20/2007)
  10. Lie, Cheetah, Steal/An Inconvient Truth (Original Air Date 8/3/2007)
  11. The Frog Principal/Meet The Spidermonkeys (Original Air Date 8/24/2007)
  12. The Hyena And The Mighty/Oh Henry (Original Air Date 9/17/2007)
  13. My Feral Lyon/A Mid Semester Life's Dream (Original Air Date 9/18/2007)
  14. The Ivy League/Robo Frog 3000 (Original Air Date 9/19/2007)
  15. The Notorious Windsor Gorilla/Ingrid Through The Out Door (Original Air Date 9/20/2007)
Season 4 (2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Glazed And Confused (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  2. Hygiene Hijinks/Mandrill Of The House (Original Air Date 4/10/2008)
  3. Synch Or Swim/Lyon's Anatomy (Original Air Date 4/17/2008)
  4. Human Behavior/Four Eyed Jake (Original Air Date 4/24/2008)
  5. Where In The World Are Adam's Parents?/Mountain Dude (Original Air Date 5/1/2008)
  6. Animal School Musical (Original Air Date 5/25/2008)
  7. Shark Fin Soupy/Hygiene Hijinks (Original Air Date 5/28/2008)
  8. A Whole Zoo World (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  9. Wild Thing/Lonely Lyon (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  10. A Very Special Boy/Knights Of The Multiplication Table (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  11. A Thanksgiving Carol (Original Air Date 11/27/2008)
TV Movies
  • The Big Field Trip (Original Air Date 1/14/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.