toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

PoochiniPoochini premiered in Syndication on September 7, 2002.

Voice Cast    
Poochini/Walter White/Lockjaw
Billy West
Billy White/Knucklehead/Bunk
Dee Bradley Baker
Wendy White
Leslie Carrara
Maurice LaMarche
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Coffee Dog/Amnesiac Dog/Leaf Me Alone (Original Air Date 9/7/2002)
  2. Checkers Dog/Dog Pile/The Skunk (Original Air Date 9/14/2002)
  3. Barking Orders/Fallout Shelter/Leash Law (Original Air Date 9/21/2002)
  4. Piranha/League Of Dogs/Hosed (Original Air Date 9/28/2002)
  5. The Tail/Albino Alligator/Dog Show (Original Air Date 10/5/2002)
  6. Foamer/The Dog House Of Tomorrow/Puppy Love (Original Air Date 10/12/2002)
  7. Heatwave/Love Cats/Tar Dog (Original Air Date 10/19/2002)
  8. Diva Dog/Poolside Poochini/Newsboy Rampage (Original Air Date 10/26/2002)
  9. Recyclers/Chili Dog/You Dirty Rat (Original Air Date 11/2/2002)
  10. Dogsitter/The Servant/Phobic Family (Original Air Date 11/9/2002)
  11. Butterfly Season/Paranoid Dog/Robot Dog (Original Air Date 11/16/2002)
  12. Night Of Terror/Queen Bee/Remote Control (Original Air Date 11/23/2002)
  13. Squeaky Fromage/Puppy Obey/Christmas Tree (Original Air Date 11/30/2002)
  14. Abandoned/The Gopher/The Cone (Original Air Date 12/7/2002)
  15. Peanut Butter/The Visitor/The Flea Collar (Original Air Date 12/14/2002)
  16. Extreme Poochini Wrestling/The Guru/Psychic Dog (Original Air Date 12/21/2002)
  17. Boning Up/Night Crawlers/Flying Dog (Original Air Date 12/28/2002)
  18. Dog Wanted/Pleasant Puppy Dreams/Stray Dog (Original Air Date 1/4/2003)
  19. Nurture Dog/Whitesylvania Forever/Born Again Dog (Original Air Date 1/11/2003)
  20. Mad Dog On Duty/The Baldness/Doggie Day Afternoon (Original Air Date 1/18/2003)
  21. Garden Guardian/Hurricane Poochini/Yard Sale Of The Century (Original Air Date 1/25/2003)
  22. Massive Hound/Pet Smells/Bedtime (Original Air Date 2/1/2003)
  23. Freak Week/Meat Madness/Vomitron (Original Air Date 2/8/2003)
  24. A Hound In One/Poochersize/Super Hearing Dog (Original Air Date 2/15/2003)
  25. Bone Sweet Bone/Three Bad Dogs/Pyro Pooch (Original Air Date 2/22/2003)
  26. Carry On/Dognapped/Hi Class Hi Jinx (Original Air Date 3/1/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.