toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brian Jacques' Mattimeo: A Tale Of RedwallBrian Jacques' Mattimeo: A Tale Of Redwall premiered in syndication in fall 2000. The series brings the characters and adventures of the magical world of Redwall Abbey to life. Based on the third of the best-selling Redwall series of books by author Brian Jacques, each half-hour episode introduces viewers to the mythical, medieval land populated by woodland creatures who embody the positive and endearing qualities of humor, companionship and courage. Matthias Mouse, Redwall's young hero, solves mysteries, survives fantastic ordeals and ventures on challenging quests to protect the honor of local townsfolk. When a rodent horde led by Cluny the Scourge, an evil one-eyed rat, declares war on peaceful Mossflower Woods, it is Matthias, an inept and insignificant novice monk, who answers the call to become the next great defender of Redwall.

Voice Cast    
Tyrone Savage
Cornflower Fieldmouse
Alison Pill
Constance Badger
Janet Wright
Basil Stag Hare
Richard Binsley
Cluny The Scourge
Diego Matamoros
Father Abbott
Chris Wiggins
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Slagar The Slaver (Original Air Date 4/19/2001)
  2. The Magician Revealed (Original Air Date 4/20/2001)
  3. Where The Little Folk Go (Original Air Date 4/23/2001)
  4. Found... And Lost (Original Air Date 4/24/2001)
  5. To Be A Warrior (Original Air Date 4/25/2001)
  6. Ironbeak (Original Air Date 4/26/2001)
  7. Peril In The Toplands (Original Air Date 4/27/2001)
  8. Feathered Friends And Foes (Original Air Date 4/30/2001)
  9. The Abyss (Original Air Date 5/1/2001)
  10. Malkariss (Original Air Date 5/2/2001)
  11. Battle (Original Air Date 5/3/2001)
  12. Reunited (Original Air Date 5/4/2001)
  13. Return To Redwall (Original Air Date 5/7/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.