toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brian Jacques' Martin The Warrior: A Tale Of RedwallBrian Jacques' Martin The Warrior: A Tale Of Redwall premiered in syndication in fall 2000. The series brings the characters and adventures of the magical world of Redwall Abbey to life. Based on the third of the best-selling Redwall series of books by author Brian Jacques, each half-hour episode introduces viewers to the mythical, medieval land populated by woodland creatures who embody the positive and endearing qualities of humor, companionship and courage. Matthias Mouse, Redwall's young hero, solves mysteries, survives fantastic ordeals and ventures on challenging quests to protect the honor of local townsfolk. When a rodent horde led by Cluny the Scourge, an evil one-eyed rat, declares war on peaceful Mossflower Woods, it is Matthias, an inept and insignificant novice monk, who answers the call to become the next great defender of Redwall.

Voice Cast    
Tyrone Savage
Cornflower Fieldmouse
Alison Pill
Constance Badger
Janet Wright
Basil Stag Hare
Richard Binsley
Cluny The Scourge
Diego Matamoros
Father Abbott
Chris Wiggins
Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Captured! (Original Air Date 4/14/2002)
  2. Return Of The Clog (Original Air Date 4/21/2002)
  3. Escape From Marshank (Original Air Date 4/28/2002)
  4. New Partners And Old Friends (Original Air Date 5/12/2002)
  5. The Play's The Thing (Original Air Date 5/19/2002)
  6. Freedom And Monsters (Original Air Date 5/26/2002)
  7. The Great Escapes (Original Air Date 6/16/2002)
  8. From Marsh To Mountain Heights (Original Air Date 6/23/2002)
  9. Heroes And Fools (Original Air Date 6/30/2002)
  10. Tunnel Vision (Original Air Date 7/7/2002)
  11. Felldoh's Revenge (Original Air Date 7/14/2002)
  12. Battlefield Marshank (Original Air Date 7/21/2002)
  13. Rose Of Noonvale (Original Air Date 7/28/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.