toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Ripping FriendsThe Ripping Friends premiered on FOX on September 15, 2001. The series is about the buffest and brawniest crime-fighters of all time, The Ripping Friends! Their mission: to "Rip," or destroy anything that stands in the way of freedom and justice. The Ripping Friends have a serious, Rippin' full time job.The group spends their days in hardcore physical training to fight evil. They've honed their natural gifts of strength, agility, and craftiness to an amazing degree, but some criminals still choose to challenge them!

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Indigestible Wad (Original Air Date 9/15/2001)
  2. Flathead's Revenge (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  3. Frictor (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  4. Rip's Shorts (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  5. Ovulator (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  6. Manman And Boyboy (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  7. Stinky Butt (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  8. Muscle Magician (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  9. Dr. Jean Poole (Original Air Date 1/12/2002)
  10. The Man From Next Thursday, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  11. The Man From Next Thursday, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  12. Infernal Wedding (Unaired)
  13. Jimmy's Kidnapped (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.