toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Whatever Happened To Robot Jones?Whatever Happened To Robot Jones? premiered on Cartoon Network on July 19, 2002. The series is set in the retro-1980's future where robots have become commonplace. Robot Jones is a special robot, who is programmed with basic emotions that he doesn't quite have a handle on. His socially awkward interactions with his family, friends and enemies, form the basis of the series.

  • Whatever Happened To Robot Jones? (Original Air Date 6/25/2002)
Season 1 (2002-2003)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. PU To P.E./Vacuum Friend (Original Air Date 7/19/2002)
  2. Cube Wars/Sickness (Original Air Date 7/26/2002)
  3. Parents/Embarrassed (Original Air Date 8/2/2002)
  4. Politics/Growth Spurts (Original Air Date 8/9/2002)
  5. Electric Boogaloo/Groovesicle (Original Air Date 6/25/2002)
  6. Jealousy/Scantron Love (Original Air Date 9/13/2002)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Gender/Math Challenge (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  2. Family Vacation/Hair (Original Air Date 10/10/2003)
  3. The Garage Band/Work (Original Air Date 10/17/2003)
  4. The Yogman's Strike Back/Hookie 101 (Original Air Date 10/24/2003)
  5. House Party/School Newspaper (Original Air Date 10/31/2003)
  6. Safety Patrol/Popularity (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  7. Summer Camp/Rules Of Dating (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.