toonrific_Corner.gif - 7553 Bytes red_banner.jpg - 10948 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

toonrific_center_banner.gif - 23408 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sabrina's Secret LifeSabrina's Secret Life premiered in syndication on November 10, 2003. Sabrina Spellman is a 14-year old teenager attending Greendale High School. Chloe has moved away, and Gem Stone attends a private school far away from Greendale. Sabrina's new best friend is a girl named Maritza; additionally, Sabrina still has a crush on her friend, Harvey Kinkle. Although Sabrina is half-mortal, she is not the only one at her school who is a witch. Cassandra, who also attends Sabrina's high school, and is a full witch. Both Sabrina and Cassandra, in addition to their regular courses, also attend courses on witchcraft at a secret witch's academy hidden within the school.

Voice Cast    
Sabrina Spellman
Britt McKillip
Maurice LaMarche
Harvey Kinkle
Bill Switzer
Tifanie Christun
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. At The Hop (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
  2. School Spirit (Original Air Date 11/11/2003)
  3. I'm A Slave For Who? (Original Air Date 11/17/2003)
  4. Putting Off (Original Air Date 11/18/2003)
  5. Just A Rumor (Original Air Date 11/24/2003)
  6. Green Eyed Monster (Original Air Date 11/25/2003)
  7. Lather, Rinse, Repent (Original Air Date 12/1/2003)
  8. J'achoo (Original Air Date 12/2/2003)
  9. Living Her Dreams (Original Air Date 12/8/2003)
  10. Teacher's Pet (Original Air Date 12/9/2003)
  11. Pet Peeve (Original Air Date 12/15/2003)
  12. Half There (Original Air Date 12/16/2003)
  13. Matchmaker Sabrina (Original Air Date 12/22/2003)
  14. Sabrina, Part Two (Original Air Date 12/23/2003)
  15. Spell-ing Bee (Original Air Date 12/29/2003)
  16. Best Of Show (Original Air Date 12/30/2003)
  17. Food 'tude (Original Air Date 1/5/2004)
  18. Baby Makes Three (Original Air Date 1/6/2004)
  19. Hot Item (Original Air Date 1/12/2004)
  20. What's In A Name? (Original Air Date 1/13/2004)
  21. Greendale Idol (Original Air Date 1/19/2004)
  22. Time Flies (Original Air Date 1/20/2004)
  23. Here's Looking At You (Original Air Date 1/26/2004)
  24. Cat Man Do (Original Air Date 1/27/2004)
  25. Witchycology (Original Air Date 2/2/2004)
  26. Midsummer's Nightmare (Original Air Date 2/3/2004)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

Jimmy Neutron

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.